Skip Navigation

Federal Communications Commission

English Display Options

International Bureau Office of the Bureau Chief

Front Office
  • Mindel De La Torre, Bureau Chief
  • Nese Guendelsberger, Deputy Chief
  • Troy Tanner, Deputy Chief
  • Tom Sullivan, Associate Bureau Chief / Chief of Staff
  • Kathryn O’Brien, Assistant Bureau Chief
  • Julie Saulnier, Assistant Bureau Chief
  • Jennifer Gilsenan Assistant Bureau Chief
  • Kathleen Collins, Assistant Bureau Chief
  • Francis Gutierrez, Assistant Bureau Chief
  • David Strickland Assistant Bureau Chief (Detailed)
  • Sarah Van Valzah, Assistant Bureau Chief for Management
  • Walt Strack, Assistant Bureau Chief and Chief Economist
  • Jerry Duvall, Senior Advisor to the Bureau Chief for Economic Analysis
  • Donna Christianson, Chief Data Officer
  • Robert Nelson, Chief Engineer
  • Robert Somers, Outreach Coordinator
Name Telephone E-mail
Bureau Chief Staff
Collins, Kathleen 202-418-1474 Kathleen.Collins@fcc.gov
Courtney, Shawana 202-418-7932 Shawana.Courtney@fcc.gov
Delao, Maira 202-418-7171 Maira.Delao@fcc.gov
Downey, Frances 202-418-7371 Frances.Downey@fcc.gov
Duvall, Jerry 202-418-2616 Jerry.Duvall@fcc.gov
Faulk, Sandra G. 202-418-1467 Sandra.Faulk@fcc.gov
Gilsenan, Jennifer 202-418-0757 Jennifer.Gilsenan@.fcc.gov
Guendelsberger, Nese 202-418-0634 Nese.Guendelsberger@fcc.gov
Gutierrez, Francis 202-418-7370 Francis.Gutierrez@fcc.gov
Campbell, Kathleen A. 202-418-0753 Kathleen.Campbell@fcc.gov
Christianson, Donna 202-418-7326 Donna.Christianson@fcc.gov
Marcelo, Ron 202-418-1494 Ron.Marcelo@fcc.gov
Nelson, Robert 202-418-2341 Robert.Nelson@fcc.gov
O'Brien, Kathryn 202-418-0439 Kathryn.OBrien@fcc.gov
Sanni-Sanoussi, Sulieman 202-418-0277 Sulieman.Sanoussi@fcc.gov
Saulnier, Julie 202-418-1598 Julie.Saulnier@fcc.gov
Strickland, David 202- 418-0977 David.Strickland@fcc.gov
Somers, Robert 202-418-1483 Robert.Somers@fcc.gov
Strack, Walt 202-418-1629 Walt.Strack@fcc.gov
Sullivan, Thomas P. 202-418-0411 Thomas.Sullivan@fcc.gov
Tanner, Troy 202-418-1475 Troy.Tanner@fcc.gov
De La Torre, Mindel 202-418-0437 Mindel.DeLaTorre@fcc.gov
Van Valzah, Sarah 202-418-0409 Sarah.VanValzah@fcc.gov
Williams, Cheryl 202-418-0497 Cheryl.Williams@fcc.gov
close
FCC

You are leaving the FCC website

You are about to leave the FCC website and visit a third-party, non-governmental website that the FCC does not maintain or control. The FCC does not endorse any product or service, and is not responsible for, nor can it guarantee the validity or timeliness of the content on the page you are about to visit. Additionally, the privacy policies of this third-party page may differ from those of the FCC.