Skip Navigation

Federal Communications Commission

English Display Options

International Bureau Strategic Analysis and Negotiations Division

The Strategic Analysis & Negotiations Division serves as the organization within the Commission responsible for all intergovernmental and regional leadership, negotiating, and planning functions. As such, the Division oversees the Commission's global participation in (1) international forums such as those held under the auspices of the International Telecommunications Union (ITU), including World Radiocommunication Conferences; (2) various regional organizations, such as the Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC), the Inter-American Telecommunications Conference (CITEL), and the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD); and (3) cross-border negotiations with Canada and Mexico. The Division performs oversight to enable the Bureau to integrate international and bilateral meetings with visits to the Commission by foreign regulators and other government officials. It is responsible for performing economic and policy analyses for the Bureau concerning trends in the international communications markets and services. Further, it also conducts research and studies concerning international regulatory trends, as well as their implications on U.S. policy.

Fax: +1 202 418 0398

Front Office

Narda Jones, Chief
Richard Lerner, Deputy Chief
Robert Tanner, Assistant Chief
Vacant, Associate Chief
Alex Roytblat, Assistant Chief, World/Regional Radio Conference Director
Larry Olson, Assistant Chief, Engineering
Linda Armstrong, Senior Legal Advisor
Pam Gerr, Special Counsel

Cross Border, Negotiations & Treaty Compliance Branch

Ann Gallagher,Chief

International Radiocommuncation Branch

Dante Ibarra, Chief

Multilateral Negotiations and Industry Analysis Branch

Vacant, Chief

Regional and Bilateral Affairs Branch

Anita Dey, Chief
NameTelephoneE-mail
FRONT OFFICE STAFF
Crawley, Shelia S.202-418-2150Shelia.Crawley@fcc.gov
Gerr, Pamela202-418-0422Pamela.Gerr@fcc.gov
Jones, Narda202-418-2489Narda.Jones@fcc.gov
Lerner, Richard202-418-1495 Richard.Lerner@fcc.gov
Olson, Larry W.202-418-2142Larry.Olson@fcc.gov
Christina Parker202-418-2321Christina.Parker@fcc.gov
Pintro, Linda202-418-7490Linda.Pintro@fcc.gov
Roytblat, Alexander202-418-7501Alexander.Roytblat@fcc.gov
Sconion, Tierra202 418-7965Tierra.Sconion@fcc.gov
Shields, Janice202-418-2153Janice.Shields@fcc.gov
Tanner, Robert202- 418-1535Robert Tanner@fcc.gov
CROSS BORDER NEGOTIATIONS & TREATY COMPLIANCE BRANCH
Bell, Louis202-418-1641Louis.Bell@fcc.gov
Gallagher, Ann 202 418-2716 ann.gallagher@fcc.gov
Ghavami, Shahnaz202-418-0740Shahnaz.Ghavami@fcc.gov
Grizzle, John202-418-2727John.Grizzle@fcc.gov
Lagerwerff, Charlene202-418-1349Charlene.Lagerwerf@fcc.gov
Lim, Jae202-418-2399Jae.Lim@fcc.gov
Lucey, Thomas202-418-2161Thomas.Lucey@fcc.gov
McLuckie, James202-418-2149James.McLuckie@fcc.gov
Nguyen, Kim202-418-2728Kim.Nguyen@fcc.gov
Petty, Malik202-418-2938Malik.Petty@fcc.gov
Trevino, Jose 202 418-1946  Jose.Trevino@fcc.gov
Wise-Ashton, Stacey202-418-2214Stacey.Wise-Ashton@fcc.gov
INTERNATIONAL RADIOCOMMUNICATION BRANCH
Flores, Carlos 202-418-2858 carlos.flores@fcc.gov
Ibarra, Dante202-418-0610dante.ibarra@fcc.gov
Mullinix, Michael202-418-0491michael.mullinix@fcc.gov
Wiley, Nancy202-418-2213nancy.wiley@fcc.gov
Yang, Allen K.202-418-0738allen.yang@fcc.gov
MULTILATERAL NEGOTIATIONS AND INDUSTRY ANALYSIS BRANCH
Chowdhry, Rizwan 202-418-1479 rizwan.chowdhry@fcc.gov
Blake, Linda202-418-0945Linda.Blake@fcc.gov
Duwadi, Kiran202-418-7053Kiran.Duwadi@fcc.gov
McElvane, Roxanne202-418-1489Roxanne.McElvane@fcc.gov
Nunno, Richard 202-418-7378 Richard.Nunno@fcc.gov
Wu, Irene202-418-1623Irene.Wu@fcc.gov
REGIONAL & BILATERAL AFFAIRS BRANCH
Wu-Bailey, Michele 202-418-1408Michele.Wu-Bailey@fcc.gov
Cameron, Suzon202-418-1916Suzon.Cameron@fcc.gov
Cutts, Barbara202-418-1116Barbara.Cutts@fcc.gov
Dey, Anita202-418-0743Anita.Dey@fcc.gov
Ellis-Cheek, Imani202-418-1028Imani.Ellis@fcc.gov
Lechtman, Arthur202-418-1465Arthur.Lechtman@fcc.gov
Price, Tjuana202-418-7897Tjuana.Price@fcc.gov
Talaga, Emily202-418-7396Emily.Talaga@fcc.gov
Weisler, Tracy202-418-0744Tracey.Weisler@fcc.gov
close
FCC

You are leaving the FCC website

You are about to leave the FCC website and visit a third-party, non-governmental website that the FCC does not maintain or control. The FCC does not endorse any product or service, and is not responsible for, nor can it guarantee the validity or timeliness of the content on the page you are about to visit. Additionally, the privacy policies of this third-party page may differ from those of the FCC.