Skip Navigation

Federal Communications Commission

English Display Options

Local and State Government Advisory Committee (LSGAC) Members

Archive

The Honorable Kenneth S. Fellman The Honorable Kenneth S. Fellman
Mayor, Arvada, CO
LSGAC Chair / City Official

Kissinger & Fellman, P.C
Ptarmigan Place, Suite 900
3773 Cherry Creek North Drive
Denver, CO 80209

Phone: (303) 320-6100
email: fellman@kandf.com

The Honorable Marilyn J. Praisner The Honorable Marilyn J. Praisner
Montgomery County Council Member
LSGAC Vice Chair / County Official

100 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (240) 777-7968
Fax: (240) 777-7989
email: m.praisner@co.mo.md.us

Pamela J. Beery The Honorable Pamela J. Beery
Portland, Oregon
LSGAC Member / City or County Attorney

Beery & Elsner, LLP
Suite 380
1750 SW Harbor Way
Portland, Oregon 97201-5164

Phone: (503) 226-7191
Fax: (503) 226-2348
email: pam@gov-law.com

The Honorable Jim Dailey The Honorable Jim Dailey
Mayor of Little Rock
LSGAC Member / City Official

Little Rock City Hall
500 West Markham
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

Phone: (501) 371-4510
Fax: (501) 371-4498
email: mayor@littlerock.state.ar.us

The Honorable Michael Guido The Honorable Michael Guido
Mayor of Dearborn
LSGAC Member / City Official

13615 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn, MI 48126

Phone: (313) 943-2300
email: mayorguido@ci.dearborn.mi.us
Contact: William Irving, Asst. City Atty.

The Honorable Randy Johnson The Honorable Randy Johnson
Commissioner, Hennepin County, MN
LSGAC Member / County Official

A-2400 Government Center
300 S. Sixth Street
Minneapolis, MN 55487

Phone: (612) 348-7885
email: randy.johnson@co.hennepin.mn.us

The Honorable Thomas M. Menino The Honorable Thomas M. Menino
Mayor, City of Boston
LSGAC Member / City Official

Mayor's office
1 City Hall Plaza
Boston, MA 02201

Contact: Merita Hopkins, Corporate Counsel
Phone: 617-635-4034
Fax: 617-635-3199

The Honorable Nancy Nathanson The Honorable Nancy Nathanson
City Councilor, Eugene, Oregon
LSGAC Member / City Official

City of Eugene, City Hall
Room 105
Eugene, OR 97401

Phone: (541) 682-5010
email: nancy.l.nathanson@ci.eugene.or.us

Patrick Spears Patrick Spears
President, Intertribal Council on Utility Policy (ICOUP)
LSGAC Member / Native American Tribal Official

P.O. Box 116
30607 S.D. Highway 1806
Fort Pierre, SD 57532

Phone: (605) 945-1908
Email: pnspears2@aol.com
Alternate contact: John Tahsuda
Phone: (301) 249-9077
Fax: (301) 249-2734
email: jtahsuda@hsdwdc.com

The Honorable Steve Stovall The Honorable Steve Stovall
Mayor Pro Tem.
LSGAC Member / City Official

City of Plano
P.O. Box 860358
Plano, Texas 75086-0358

Phone: (972) 378-1495
Fax: (972) 378-1497
email: sstovall@plano.gov

The Honorable David A. Svanda The Honorable David A. Svanda
Commissioner, Michigan Public Service Commission
LSGAC Member / State Official

6545 Mercantile Way
P.O. Box 30221
Lansing, MI 48909

Phone: (517) 334-6368
email: david.a.svanda@cis.state.mi.us
close
FCC

You are leaving the FCC website

You are about to leave the FCC website and visit a third-party, non-governmental website that the FCC does not maintain or control. The FCC does not endorse any product or service, and is not responsible for, nor can it guarantee the validity or timeliness of the content on the page you are about to visit. Additionally, the privacy policies of this third-party page may differ from those of the FCC.