Skip Navigation

Federal Communications Commission

English Display Options

FCC Encyclopedia

Office of the Bureau Chief, International Bureau

Mindel De La Torre, Bureau Chief
202-418-0437
Mindel.DeLaTorre@fcc.gov


Roderick Porter, Deputy Chief
202-418-0437
Roderick.Porter@fcc.gov


Troy Tanner, Deputy Chief
202-418-1475
Troy.Tanner@fcc.gov


Tom Sullivan, Associate Bureau Chief / Chief of Staff
202-418-0411
Thomas.Sullivan@fcc.gov


Kathryn O'Brien, Assistant Bureau Chief
202-418-0439
Kathryn.OBrien@fcc.gov


Gardner Foster, Assistant Bureau Chief
202-418-1990
Gardner.Foster@fcc.gov


Jennifer Gilsenan, Assistant Bureau Chief
202-418-0757
Jennifer.Gilsenan@.fcc.gov


Francis Gutierrez, Assistant Bureau Chief
202-418-7370
Francis.Gutierrez@fcc.gov


David Strickland, Assistant Bureau Chief
202- 418-0977
David.Strickland@fcc.gov


Sarah Van Valzah, Assistant Bureau Chief for Management
202-418-0409
Sarah.VanValzah@fcc.gov


Jerry Duvall, Chief Economist
202-418-2616
Jerry.Duvall@fcc.gov


Walt Strack, Assistant Bureau Chief for Economics
202-418-1629
Walt.Strack@fcc.gov


Robert Somers, Outreach Coordinator
202-418-1483
Robert.Somers@fcc.gov


Irene Wu, Acting Chief Data Officer
202-418-1623
Irene.Wu@fcc.gov


Shawana Courtney
202-418-7932
Shawana.Courtney@fcc.gov


Sandra G. Faulk
202-418-1467
Sandra.Faulk@fcc.gov


Kathleen A. Campbell
202-418-0753
Kathleen.Campbell@fcc.gov


Ron Marcelo
202-418-1494
Ron.Marcelo@fcc.gov


Sulieman Sanni-Sanoussi
202-418-0277
Sulieman.Sanoussi@fcc.gov


Sharina Smith
202-418-0360
Sharina.Smith@fcc.gov


Juliana Villalta
202-418-0438
Juliana.Villalta@fcc.gov


Cheryl Williams
202-418-0497
Cheryl.Williams@fcc.gov

close
FCC

You are leaving the FCC website

You are about to leave the FCC website and visit a third-party, non-governmental website that the FCC does not maintain or control. The FCC does not endorse any product or service, and is not responsible for, nor can it guarantee the validity or timeliness of the content on the page you are about to visit. Additionally, the privacy policies of this third-party page may differ from those of the FCC.