FCC DTV TASK FORCE

Task Force

Rick Chessen, Chair – Associate Chief (Law), Mass Media Bureau Barbara Esbin – Associate Chief, Cable Services Bureau Tom Horan – Legal Advisor, Cable Services Bureau Keith Larson – Associate Chief (Engineer), Mass Media Bureau Jonathan Levy – Deputy Chief Economist, Office of Plans and Policy Mary Beth Murphy – Chief, Policy and Rules Division, Mass Media Bureau Alan Stillwell – Associate Chief, OET

Task Force Advisory Group

Barbara Douglas – Associate Chief for Program Coordination and Management, Consumer Information Bureau
Bruce Franca – Acting Chief, Office of Engineering and Technology
Joel Kaufman – Deputy Associate General Counsel – Administrative Law, Office of General Counsel
Barbara Kreisman – Chief, Video Services Division, Mass Media Bureau
Amy Nathan – Senior Counsel, Office of Plans and Policy
Robert Pepper – Chief, Office of Plans and Policy
Ron Repasi – Chief, Satellite Engineering Branch, International Bureau
David Sappington – Chief Economist, Office of Plans and Policy