The following working groups will assist the North American Numbering Council in carrying out its work:

NUMBERING ADMINISTRATION OVERSIGHT
Co-Chair Contact Information
Robert McCausland, RWMcCausland@intrado.com
Betty Sanders, betty.sanders@charter.com
Philip Linse, philip.linse@centurylink.com

Mission: The Numbering Administration Oversight Working Group oversees the activities and reviews the performances of the North American Numbering Plan Administrator (NANPA), the Pooling Administrator (PA) and the NANP Billing and Collection Agent. It also provides oversight of number portability administration.

Referral Letter: https://docs.fcc.gov/public/attachments/DA-19-1282A1.pdf

CALL AUTHENTICATION TRUST ANCHOR (CATA)
Co-Chair Contact Information
Beth Choroser, beth_choroser@comcast.com
Jackie Wohlgemuth, jvoss@atis.org

Referral Letter: https://docs.fcc.gov/public/attachments/DOC-362809A1.pdf

TOLL FREE ASSIGNMENT MODERNIZATION (TFAM)
Co-Chair Contact Information
Julie Oost, joost@peerlessnetwork.com
Susan M. Gately, smgately@smg-c.com

Referral Letter: https://docs.fcc.gov/public/attachments/DOC-361478A1.pdf

NATIONWIDE NUMBER PORTABILITY (NNP)
Co-Chair Contact Information
Bridget Alexander White, balexander@jsitel.com
Philip Linse, philip.linse@centurylink.com

Referral Letter: https://docs.fcc.gov/public/attachments/DOC-361477A1.pdf

INTEROPERABLE VIDEO CALLING (IVC)
Co-Chair Contact Information

David Bahar, david.bahar@maryland.gov
Chris Wendt, chris_wendt@comcast.com

Mission:  The IVC Working Group will explore how to facilitate the provision of interoperable telephone number-based video calling, allowing service providers to voluntarily offer, to any customer, the capability to make or receive a video call between 10-digit North American Numbering Plan numbers.

Referral Letter: https://docs.fcc.gov/public/attachments/DOC-361476A1.pdf

Bureau/Office: