Skip Navigation

Federal Communications Commission

English Display Options

Commission Document

roster 09-05-13

Download Options

Released: September 5, 2013
Consumer Advisory Committee
Membership Roster (CAC7 2012-2014)
AARP--Chris Baker
American Consumer Institute--Stephen Pociask
American Foundation for the Blind--Paul Schroeder
Appalachian Regional Commission--Mark Defalco
Benton Foundation--Cecilia Garcia
California Western School of Law, Media Rights - Art Neill
Call For Action--Shirley Rooker
Coleman Institute for Cognitive Disabilities-- David Braddock, Ph.D
Consumer Action--Ken McEldowney
Consumer Federation of America--Irene E. Leech
Consumer Electronics Association--Julie Kearney
Center for Media Justice--amalia deloney
CTIA The Wireless Association - Scott Bergmann
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Consumer Advocacy Network--Claude Stout
Digital Policy Institute--Barry Umansky
Health Analytic Services-Douglas Trauner
Hearing Loss Association of America--Lise Hamlin
Helen Keller National Center for Deaf-Blind Youth and Adults--Dorothy Walt
Media Literacy Project--Andrea Quijada
Montgomery County, MD, Office of Cable and Broadband Services--Mitsuko Herrera
National Asian American Coalition--Mia Martinez

National Association of Broadcasters--Ann Bobeck
National Association of State Utility Consumer Advocates--Charles Acquard
National Cable and Telecommunications Association--Stephanie Podey
National Consumer Law Center--Olivia Wein
National Consumers League--Debra Berlyn (Chairperson)
Partners Healthcare-Dr. Julian Goldman
Qualcomm Incorporated-Robert Jarrin
Rochester Institute of Technology--Raja Kushalnagar
Speech Communication Assistance by Telephone, inc.--Rebecca Ladew
Time Warner Cable--Fernando R. Laguarda
T-Mobile--Luisa Lancetti
Verizon Communications, Inc.--Donna Rynex/Mary Crespy (joint representatives)
Rev. 09/05/13

Note: We are currently transitioning our documents into web compatible formats for easier reading. We have done our best to supply this content to you in a presentable form, but there may be some formatting issues while we improve the technology. The original version of the document is available as a PDF, , or as plain text.


You are leaving the FCC website

You are about to leave the FCC website and visit a third-party, non-governmental website that the FCC does not maintain or control. The FCC does not endorse any product or service, and is not responsible for, nor can it guarantee the validity or timeliness of the content on the page you are about to visit. Additionally, the privacy policies of this third-party page may differ from those of the FCC.