Full Title

Sinclair Television Group


Approved continuing satellite exceptions to permit common ownership of KCBY-TV, Coos Bay, OR, KPIC(TV), Roseburg, OR, and KVAL-TV, Eugene, OR, as well as common ownership of KEPR-TV, Pasco, WA, and KIMA-TV, Yakima, WA

Document Type: Letter

FCC Record: DA-13-1713A1_Rcd.pdf

Bureau(s): Media


Document Dates

Released On: Aug 7, 2013

Issued On: Aug 7, 2013

Document Numbers

DA/FCC: DA-13-1713