Searched for: DA Number: 04-4009; 04-3816; 04-3694; 04-3657; 04-3647; 04-3596; 04-3204; 04-2901; 04-2683; 04-2123; 04-2073; 04-1699; 04-1692; 04-1642; 04-1063; 04-1020; 04-1007; 04-903; 04-744; 04-712; 04-679; 04-248; 04-123; 04-51; 04-37

Showing 11 – 20 of 25 (0.24 sec.)

Expand all

Digital Audio Broadcasting Systems and Their Impact on the Terrestrial Radio Broadcast Service

Friday, July 9, 2004

Documents:

WINDOW ANNOUNCED FOR NONCOMMERCIAL EDUCATIONAL FM SETTLEMENTS AND TECHNICAL AMENDMENTS

Tuesday, June 15, 2004

Documents:

Auction of FM Broadcast Construction Permits Scheduled for November 3, 2004; Notice and Filing Requirements, Minimum Opening Bids, Upfront Payments and Other Auction Procedures

Thursday, June 10, 2004

Documents:

Auction No. 37 Freezes Announced for FM Minor Change Applications and Certain Rulemaking Filings

Monday, June 7, 2004

Documents:

ADICORP MOTION TO SUSPEND OR, IN THE ALTERNATIVE, TO DISMISS WITHOUT PREJUDICE

Thursday, April 22, 2004

Documents:

Revised Inventory and Auction Start Date for FM Broadcast Construction Permits

Thursday, April 15, 2004

Documents:

Comment Sought on Use of Digital AM Transmissions During Nighttime Hours

Wednesday, April 14, 2004

Documents:

MEDIA BUREAU ANNOUNCES EXTENSION OF CERTAIN FILING DEADLINES

Wednesday, March 31, 2004

Documents:

CERTAIN AM AUCTION NO. 84 FILING WINDOW APPLICATIONS ARE DETERMINED INELIGIBLE FOR AUCTION PROCESSING

Friday, March 19, 2004

Documents:

Use of Separate Antennas to Initiate Digital FM Transmissions Approved

Wednesday, March 17, 2004

Documents:

Filter Results By: