Searched for: DA Number: 15-1479; 15-1477; 15-1452; 15-1450; 15-1442; 15-1165; 15-1163; 15-886; 15-855; 15-850; 15-789; 15-720; 15-716; 15-684; 15-656; 15-654; 15-642; 15-641; 15-640; 15-595; 15-556; 15-437; 15-437; 15-384; 15-361; 15-355; 15-311; 15-305; 15-282; 15-281; 15-272; 15-264; 15-255; 15-238; 15-175; 15-153; 15-111; 15-43; 15-8; 14-1769

Showing 21 – 30 of 39 (0.15 sec.)

Expand all

Saga Communications of New England, LLC

Friday, May 8, 2015

Documents:

FCC Record:

HGH Investments Corp., Station WHGH(AM), Thomasville, Georgia

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Documents:

FCC Record:

Fondren Community Voices, New LPFM, Jackson, Mississippi

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Documents:

FCC Record:

Order for Station KTRT(FM), Winthrop, Washington

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Documents:

FCC Record:

Townsquare Media Waterloo License, LLC

Friday, March 27, 2015

Documents:

FCC Record:

KFWR(FM) Ordered to Show Cause Re: Directional Antenna

Monday, March 23, 2015

Documents:

FCC Record:

Order for Station KTJO-FM, Ottawa, Kansas

Friday, March 20, 2015

Documents:

FCC Record:

NALF & MO&O for Station WPPB(FM) Southampton, NY

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Documents:

FCC Record:

New NCE FM Station at Asbury, IA

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Documents:

FCC Record:

Bureau upholds denial of tolling and of modification application

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Documents:

FCC Record:

Filter Results By: