Searched for: DA Number: 16-1404; 16-1403; 16-1319; 16-1256; 16-1248; 16-1220; 16-1199; 16-1142; 16-1128; 16-1117; 16-1015; 16-922; 16-920; 16-904; 16-895; 16-859; 16-808; 16-801; 16-787; 16-754; 16-726; 16-717; 16-716; 16-704; 16-663; 16-634; 16-595; 16-574; 16-487; 16-459; 16-429; 16-427; 16-411; 16-324; 16-313; 16-272; 16-253; 16-169; 16-165; 16-62; 16-37; 16-10

Showing 1 – 10 of 30 (0.27 sec.)

Expand all

MO&O & NALF For Station WXJY(FM), Georgetown, SC

Monday, December 19, 2016

Documents:

Petition for Reconsideration, KHSH-LP, Redlands, California.

Monday, November 28, 2016

Documents:

Harvest Broadcasting, et al. (Brian Dodge) Order and Consent Decree

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Documents:

KUCU(AM), Farmington, NM, Denial of P4R

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Documents:

Order adopting Consent Decree for Station KDEF(AM).

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Documents:

Roger L. Hoppe, II

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Documents:

Order for Station WJSC-FM, Johnson, Vermont

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Documents:

Rama Communications, Inc.

Monday, August 15, 2016

Documents:

Valleydale Broadcasting, LLC

Friday, August 12, 2016

Documents:

Order adopting Consent Decree for Station K277CT.

Friday, August 5, 2016

Documents:

Filter Results By: