Searched for: Full Text Search: CARS

Showing 1811 – 1820 of 1856 (1.06 sec.)

Expand all

REDESIGNATION OF PORTIONS OF THE 18 GHZ BAND

Thursday, June 22, 2000

Documents:

Amendment of the Commission's Rules for Implementation of its Cable Operations and Licensing System (COALS) to Allow for Electronic Filing of Licensing Applications, Forms, Registrations and Notifications in the Cable Services Bureau

Tuesday, May 23, 2000

Documents:

SOUTHERN RHODE ISLAND PUBLIC RADIO BROADCASTING, INC

Tuesday, May 9, 2000

Documents:

Reexamination of the Comparative Standards for Noncommercial Educational Applicants

Friday, April 21, 2000

Documents:

IN THE MATTER OF ASSESSMENT AND COLLECTION OR REGULATORY FEES FOR FISCAL YEAR 2000

Monday, April 3, 2000

Documents:

SUNJET CAR SERVICE, INC

Wednesday, March 29, 2000

Documents:

ESTABLISHMENT OF A CLASS A TELEVISION SERVICE

Tuesday, April 4, 2000

Documents:

REORGANIZATION AND REVISION OF PARTS 1, 2, 21 AND 94 OF THE RULES TO ESTABLISH A NEW PART 101 GOVERNING TERRESTRIAL MICROWAVE FIXED RADIO SERVICES

Monday, February 14, 2000

Documents:

COMMISSION SEEKS COMMENT ON JOINT APPLICATIONS FOR CONSENT TO TRANSFER CONTROL FILED BY MCI WORLDCOM, INC. AND SPRINT CORPORATION

Wednesday, January 19, 2000

Documents:

IN THE MATTER OF ANNUAL ASSESSMENT OF THE STATUS OF COMPETITION IN MARKETS FOR THE DELIVERY OF VIDEO PROGRAMMING

Friday, January 14, 2000

Documents:

Filter Results By: