COMMUNICATIONS SECURITY, RELIABILITY, & INTEROPERABILITY COUNCIL MEMBERS December 20, 2016

Jeffery Goldthorp, Designated Federal Officer Suzon Cameron, Deputy Designated Federal Officer

Chair:

Chris Sambar, AT&T

Steering Committee Chair:

Alyson Peacock, AT&T

Members:

Mark Annas, Riverside, CA, Office of Emergency Management/Urban Area Security Initiative

Donna Bethea-Murphy, Inmarsat Inc.

Brad Blanken, Competitive Carriers Association

William Boni, T-Mobile USA

Mary Boyd, West Safety Service (formerly Intrado Inc.)

Kent Bressie, North American Submarine Cable Association,

Michael Brown, RSA Security LLC

William Check, National Cable & Telecommunications Association

Hon. Upendra J. Chivukula, National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners

Tony Cole, FireEye

Dale Drew, Level 3 Communications, Inc.

Andy Ellis, Akamai Technologies

Jeff England, Silver Star Communications

Laurie Flaherty, Department of Transportation/National Highway Traffic Safety Administration

Peter Fonash, Department of Homeland Security

Trey Forgety, National Emergency Number Association

Robert Gessner, American Cable Association

Dana Golub, Public Broadcasting Service

Cheryl Greathouse, Association of Public-Safety Communications Officials

Rodney Joffe, Neustar Inc.

Brian Josef, CTIA – The Wireless Association

Kim Keever, Cox Communications

Elise Kim, 911 for Kids

Willie King, Communications Service for the Deaf, Inc.

Kyle Malady, Verizon Communications

Jennifer Manner, Echostar Corp.

Sam Matheny, National Association of Broadcasters

Robert Mayer, USTelecom

Maureen McLaughlin, Iridium Satellite, LLC

Danny McPherson, Verisign Inc.

Joe Meyer, Sprint Corporation

Susan Miller, Alliance for Telecommunications Industry Solutions

Joel Molinoff, CBS Corporation

Mike O'Reirdan, Messaging, Malware and Mobile Anti-Abuse Working Group

Mark Paese, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Brian Peretti, Department of the Treasury

Richard Perlotto, Shadowserver Foundation

Jonathan Powell, Cherokee Nation Industries, Inc.

Rod Rasmussen, Info Blox

Pat Roberts, Florida Association of Broadcasters

Francisco Sanchez, Harris County, TX, Office of Homeland Security & Emergency Management

William Schully, DirecTV

Bill Smith, PayPal

Gary Smith, Cherry Creek Radio

Scott Somers, Phoenix (AZ) Fire Department

Steve Souder, Fairfax County (VA) Department of 9-1-1

Dorothy Spears-Dean, National Association of State 911 Administrators

Roger Stone, Federal Emergency Management Administration

Lee Thibaudeau, Nsight Teleservices

Maurice B. Tosé, TeleCommunication Systems, Inc.

S. Rao Vasireddy, Telecommunications Industry Association

Tim Walden, CenturyLink

Scott Weber, Charter Communications