Federal Communications Commission Disability Advisory Committee

RELAY AND EQUIPMENT DISTRIBUTION SUBCOMMITTEE

Co-Chairs: Pamela Holmes; Rochelle Garrow FCC Facilitators: Michael Scott; Robert McConnell, *Alternate*

July 26, 2017

Deb Berndtson American Speech Hearing Language Association

Ron Bibler, Consumer

Michael Strecker *ClearCaptions*

David Bahar Communication Services for the Deaf

Jeff Rosen Convo Communications

Greg Hlibok Lydia Runnels (alternate) *CSDVRS (ZVRS)*

Eduardo Madera Jamie Taylor (alternate) Deaf Blind Citizens in Action

Al Sonnenstrahl Nancy Rarus (alternate) Deaf Seniors of America

Christian Vogler Linda Kozma-Spytek (alternate) Gallaudet Rehabilitation Engineering Research Center

Dixie Ziegler Beth Slough (alternate) *Hamilton Relay*

Lise Hamlin Barbara Kelley (alternate) *Hearing Loss Association of America*

RELAY AND EQUIPMENT DISTRIBUTION SUBCOMMITTEE

Rochelle Garrow Brenda Kelly-Frey (alternate) National Association for State Relay Administration

Zainab Alkebsi Howard Rosenblum (alternate) National Association of the Deaf

Isidore Niyongabo National Black Deaf Advocates

Jerry Berrier Perkins School for the Blind

Neal Tucker Khianti Thomas (alternate) Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf

Gary Behm Rochester Institute of Technology, National Technical Institute for the Deaf, Center on Access Technology

Michael Maddix Sorenson Communications

BJ Gallagher Speech Communications Assistance by Telephone

Angie Officer Claudia Gordon (alternate) Sprint Accessibility

Eddie Martinez Harris Rosenzweig (alternate) *TCS Associates*

Stacy Brady Sandi McNally (alternate) Telecommunication Equipment Distribution Programs Association (TEDPA)

Claude Stout Blake Reid (alternate) Telecommunications for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Inc.

Federal Communications Commission Disability Advisory Committee

RELAY AND EQUIPMENT DISTRIBUTION SUBCOMMITTEE

Pamela Holmes *Ultratec/CapTel*

Barry Samuels United States Small Business Administration

Bryen Yunashko, Consumer