Federal Communications Commission Disability Advisory Committee

VIDEO PROGRAMMING SUBCOMMITTEE

Co-Chairs: Thomas Wlodkowski; Gary Behm Facilitators: Will Schell; Sue Bahr, *Alternate*

July 26, 2017

Chris O'Brien Accessible Media Inc.

Ross Lieberman Mary Lovejoy (alternate) American Cable Association

Anthony Stephens Eric Bridges (alternate) American Council of the Blind

Mark Richert Dr. Rebecca Sheffield (alternate) *American Foundation for the Blind*

Timothy Powderly Sarah Herrlinger (alternate) *Apple, Inc.*

Joel Snyder Audio Description Associates

Ron Bibler, Consumer

Roy Graves Caption First

Thomas Wlodkowski Chris Wendt, Jerry Parkins (alternates) *Comcast Corporation*

Rachel Nemeth Bill Belt (alternate) Consumer Technology Association

Maria Diaz Carol Colmenares (alternate) Dicapta

Federal Communications Commission Disability Advisory Committee

VIDEO PROGRAMMING SUBCOMMITTEE

John Card DISH Network

Sam Joehl Owen Edwards (alternate) *Level Access, Inc.*

Joshua Pila Larry Walke (alternate) National Association of Broadcasters

Zainab Alkebsi Howard Rosenblum (alternate) National Association of the Deaf

Diane Burstein Jill Luckett; Stephanie Podey (alternates) National Cable & Telecommunications Association

Matthew Barusch National Court Reporters Association

Everette Bacon National Federation of the Blind

Carl Richardson, Consumer

Gary Behm Rochester Institute of Technology, National Technical Institute for the Deaf Center on Access Technology

Claude Stout Blake Reid (alternate) Telecommunications for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Inc.

Zach Bastian Ian Diller (alternate) *Verizon*

Heather York Brittany Bender (alternate) *VITAC*

Larry Goldberg *YAHOO*