Federal Communications Commission Disability Advisory Committee

EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

Co-Chairs: Mark Fletcher; Richard Ray FCC Facilitators: Will Schell; Elaine Gardner, *Alternate*

November 1, 2017

Maggie Nygren

American Association on Intellectual and Developmental Disability

Phyllis Guinivan
Tafa TuaTupuola (alternate)
Association of University Centers on Disability

Linda Vandeloop Susan Mazrui (alternate) AT&T

Mark Fletcher *Avaya*

David Bahar

Communication Service for the Deaf

Kara Graves
Matthew Gerst (alternate)
CTIA- the Wireless Association

Al Sonnenstrahl Nancy Rarus (alternate) Deaf Seniors of America

Maria Diaz *Dicapta*

John Card

DISH Network

Scott Davert, Coordinator, New York DeafBlind Equipment Distribution Program Alternate: Christopher Woodfill, Associate Executive Director *Helen Keller National Center*

Richard Ray

Los Angeles, Office of Disability Coordination

Federal Communications Commission Disability Advisory Committee

EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

Joshua Pila, General Counsel, Local Media, Meredith Corporation Alternate: Larry Walke, Associate General Counsel, NAB National Association of Broadcasters

Diane Burstein, Vice President and Deputy General Counsel Alternate: Jill Luckett, Senior Vice President, Program Network Policy Alternate: Stephanie Podey, Vice President and Associate General Counsel National Cable & Telecommunications Association

Donna Platt

North Carolina Division of Services for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

BJ Gallagher

Speech Communications Assistance by Telephone

Eddie Martinez Harris Rosenzweig (alternate) TCS Associates

Gay Jones Donica Allen (alternate) United States Department of Homeland Security, FEMA

Helena Mitchell Frank Lucia (alternate) Wireless Rehabilitation Engineering Research Center

Bryen Yunashko, Consumer