Title Name Phone Number Email
Division Chief Rodger Woock 202-418-1560 Rodger.Woock@fcc.gov
Deputy Division Chief Cathy Zima 202-418-7380 Cathy.Zima@fcc.gov
Deputy Division Chief Chelsea Fallon 202-418-7991 Chelsea.Fallon@fcc.gov
Assisitant Division Chief Ellen Burton 202-418-0958 Ellen.Burton@fcc.gov
Assisitant Division Chief Suzanne Yelen 202-418-0626 Suzanne.Yelen@fcc.gov
Industry Economist John Adesalu 202-418-7079 John.Adesalu@fcc.gov
Industry Economist Octavian Carare 202-418-7530 Octavian.Carare@fcc.gov
Industry Economist Jim Eisner 202-418-7302 James.Eisner@fcc.gov
Geospatial Information Specialist John Emmett 202-418-0386 John.Emmett@fcc.gov
Statistician Cha-Chi Fan 202-418-1554 Cha-Chi.Fan@fcc.gov
Geospatial Data Specialist Ying Ke 202-418-0943 Ying.Ke@fcc.gov
Economist Devraj Kori 202-418-2449 Devraj.Kori@fcc.gov
Electronics Engineer Jonathan Kraushaar 202-418-0947 Jonathan.Kraushaar@fcc.gov
Industry Economist Susan Lee 202-418-1590 Susan.Lee@fcc.gov
Industry Economist Ken Lynch 202-418-7356 Kenneth.Lynch@fcc.gov
Telecommunications Systems Specialist Alec MacDonell 202-418-0806 Alec.MacDonell@fcc.gov
Program Analyst Suzanne Mendez 202-418-0941 Suzanne.Mendez@fcc.gov
Computer Assistant Lorenzo Miller 202-418-0846 Lorenzo.Miller@fcc.gov
Accountant Stephen Steckler 202-418-0865 Stephen.Steckler@fcc.gov
Industry Economist Craig Stroup 202-418-0989 Craig.Stroup@fcc.gov
Staff Assistant (Detail) Latoya Toles 202-418-1353 Latoya.Toles@fcc.gov
Applications Data Specialist Ramesh Vishnubhotla 202-418-2391 Ramesh.Vishnubhotla@fcc.gov
Electronics Engineer John Vu 202-418-2333 John.Vu@fcc.gov

 

Bureau/Office: 

Updated: 
Friday, December 11, 2015