The Wireless Telecommunications Bureau (WTB), Office of the Bureau Chief includes the Bureau Chief and other senior officials within the Bureau. You can reach the Office of the Bureau Chief at (202) 418-0600.

Office of the Bureau Chief

Nese Guendelsberger, Acting Bureau Chief

James Schlichting, Senior Deputy Bureau Chief

Suzanne Tetreault, Deputy Bureau Chief

Joel Taubenblatt, Deputy Bureau Chief

Charles Mathias, Associate Bureau Chief

Johnny Drake, Assistant Bureau Chief/Management & Resources Staff

Sue McNeil, Chief of Staff/Special Counsel

Johanna Thomas, Legal Advisor/Deputy Chief of Staff

Paroma Sanyal, Chief Economist

Aalok Mehta, Senior Policy Advisor

Theodore Marcus, Special Counsel—Network Security Policy

Carolyn Roddy, Special Counsel

Matthew Pearl, Legal Advisor

Mary Claire York, Legal Advisor

Charles Eberle, Legal Advisor 

Cecilia Sulhoff, Press Liaison

Cecelia Green, Staff Assistant


Additional Information

Wireless Telecommunications Bureau Homepage

Wireless Telecommunications Bureau Organizational Structure


Thursday, March 2, 2017