If you need to change your designation information or you do not see a specific company listed, please contact the FCC's Consumer and Governmental Affairs Bureau via e-mail SECTION255_POC@fcc.gov to update or add the information. The SECTION255_POC@fcc.gov mailbox should be used only to add/update contact information for Manufacturers of Equipment and Service Providers.

If you encounter problems in contacting the company, please also contact the FCC at SECTION255_POC@fcc.gov. We endeavor to keep this list as up to date as possible.

MANUFACTURERS OF EQUIPMENT:
(alphabetical by company)

  • ACR Electronics
    John F. Flood, VP Engineering
    5757 Ravenswood Road
    Ft. Lauderdale, Fl 33312
    Tel 954-981-3333 Ext. 124; Fax 954-983-5087
    E-mail jflood@acrelectronics.com
  • Advanced American Telephones
    Stephen R. Whitesell
    Senior Technical Consultant
    Standards and Regulatory Matters
    VTech Communications
    2 Shannon Ct
    Howell, NJ 07731
    Tel 732-751-1079
    E-mail swhitesell@vtech.ca
  • Alcatel
    Paul Kenefick, Senior Counsel, Regulatory Affairs
    919 18th Street, NW
    Washington, DC 20006
    Tel 202-457-1922; Fax 202-457-1927
    E-mail paul.kenefick@alcatel.com
  • Apple Inc.
    Kim Cooper
    Associate General Counsel, Hardware Products
    1 Infinite Loop, Mailstop 169-4I
    Cupertino, CA 95014
    Tel 408-996-1010
    E-mail accessibility@apple.com
  • AudioVox
    Ms. Ann Boutcher
    555 Wireless Boulevard
    Hauppauge, NY 11788
    E-mail aboutcher@audiovox.com
  • Avaya, Inc.
    Stephanie Childs
    1212 New York Avenue, NW, Suite 1212
    Washington, DC 20005
    Tel 202-378-5790; fax 202-378-5798
  • Canon USA
    Brian Honer
    Canon Customer Relations
    Canon Information Technology Services, Inc.
    850 Greenbrier Circle
    Chesapeake, VA 23320
    Tel 757-579-7140; Fax 757-222-9010; TTY 1-866-251-37i52
  • CCT TECH USA INC.
    Brendan Morris
    5215 North O’Connor Blvd., Suite 670
    Irving, TX 75039
    Tel 972-831-7231
    E-mail: brendanmorris@ccttechus.com
  • Cisco Systems, Inc.
    Corporate Compliance
    125 West Tasman Drive, Mail Stop SJC-P/2
    San Jose, CA 95134
    Tel 408-525-7880; Fax 408-853-3288
    E-mail accessibility@cisco.com
  • Classco Inc.
    Manager Customer Services
    99 Airport Road, PO Box 669
    Concord, NH 03302-0669
    Tel 603-225-2990 Ext 13; Fax 603-225-2998
    E-mail: support@classco.com
  • DiRad Technologies Inc.
    Sean Silvernail,Interactive Telephone Voice/TTY Systems
    14 Computer Drive East
    Albany, NY 12205
    Tel 518-438-6000 Ext 126; Fax 518-458-2782; TTY 518-459-6710
    E-mail Sean@DiRAD.com
  • Electric Lightwave, Inc.
    Christanne R. Schey
    180 South Clinton Ave.
    Rochester, NY 14646
    Tel 585-777-2778; Fax 585-423-0654
    E-mail christanne_schey@frontiercorp.com
  • Ericsson, Inc.
    Stephen Hayes, Product Marketing Manager, Disability Rights
    Ericsson Village
    6300 Legacy Dr.
    Plano, TX 75024
    Tel 972-583-5773; Fax 801-409-6319; TTY 919- 472-7527
    E-mail: stephen.hayes@ericsson.com
  • Hewlett-Packard Company
    Accessibility & Aging Program Office (Attn: Section 255)
    11445 Compaq Center Drive West
    Mail Stop 040201
    Houston, TX 77070
    Tel 888-259-5707
    Customers who are deaf or hard of hearing that have technical support, or accessibility questions using TRS/VRS/WebCapTel call Monday-Friday, 6 a.m. to 9 p.m. Mountain Time: (877) 656-7058
    E-mail: Ability@hp.com
  • HTC Corporation
    Brooks M. Larsen, Executive Director of Legal Affairs, Americas
    HTC America, Inc.
    13920 SE Eastgate Way, Suite 400
    Bellevue, WA 98005
    Tel 425-679-5349
    E-mail: Brooks_Larsen@htc.com
  • Iwatsu America, Inc.
    Robert E. Chrostowski, Senior VP
    70 Moonachie Avenue
    Moonachie, NJ 07074
    Tel 888-696-6393; Fax 201-935-6711
    E-mail: Iwatsuaccessibility@iwatsu.com
  • Kyocera Sanyo Telecom, Inc.
    Mr. Manny Lata, Quality Control/Reverse Logistics Manager
    21605 Plummer Street
    Post Office Box 2329
    Chatsworth, CA 91313-2329
    Tel 818-701-4197; Fax 818-701-4192
    E-mail Manny.Lata@Kyocera.com
  • Kyocera Wireless Corporation
    Robert Duncan, Manager, Customer Care
    10300 Campus Point Drive #V220
    San Diego, CA 92121
    Tel 858-882-2000; Fax 858-882-1717; TTY 858-882-3858
    E-mail: robertd@kyocera-wireless.com
    HAC Point of Contact: C. K. Li, Directory of Regulatory Engineering
    Tel: 858-882-3945
    E-mail: cli@kyocera-wireless.com
  • LG Electronics MobileComm U.S.A., Inc.
    Andrew Centybear, Staff Attorney
    Legal Department
    10225 Willow Creek Road,
    San Diego, CA 92131
    Tel 858-635-5300; Fax 858-635-5351
    E-mail: andrew.centybear@lge.com
    HAC Issues:
    Rick Wingate, VP and General Counsel
    920 Sylvan Avenue
    Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
    Tel 201-816-2000; Fax 201-816-2179
    E-mail: richard.wingate@lge.com
  • Lucent
    Chairman's Executive Response Center
    600 Mountain Avenue
    Room 3A-312
    Murray Hill, NJ 07974
    Telephone: 908-508-8080, prompt # 9
    Fax: 908-508-2576
    E-mail: execoffice@lucent.com
  • Microsoft Corporation
    Laura Ruby, Program Manager, Regulatory & Industry Affairs Accessible Technology Group
    One Microsoft Way
    Redmond, WA 98052
    Tel 425-705-7098; Fax 425-936-7329
    E-mail: lruby@microsoft.com
  • Mitel Networks, Inc.
    Raymond Bradish
    205 Van Buren Street, Suite 400
    Herndon, VA 20170
    Tel 703-736-3269; Fax 703-904-0568
    E-mail ray_bradish@mitel.com
  • Motorola Mobility
    Katie Hanvey Peters, Director
    Global Government Affairs
    1455 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. Suite 900B
    Washington, DC 20004
    Tel 202-371-6835; Fax 202-842-3578
    E-mail: kpeters@motorola.com
  • NEC CASIO Mobile Communications, Ltd
    Sanjay Wadhwa
    Senior Manager Engineering
    6535 N. State HWY. 161
    Irving, TX 75039
    Tel 214-262-4241
    E-mail: Sanjay.Wadhwa@necam.com
  • NEC Corporation of America
    Hailu Mengistu, Director, Product Engineering
    6535 N. HWY 161
    Irving, TX 75039
    Tel 214-262-4270
    E-mail hailu.mengistu@necam.com
  • Nokia
    Leo Fitzsimon, Head of Government & Industry Affairs, North America
    Nokia, Inc.
    1401 K Street, NW
    Suite 450
    Washington, DC 20005
    Tel 781-362-1803; Fax 202-887-0432
    E-mail Leo.fitzsimon@nokia.com
  • Nortel Networks
    Danny M. Salinas
    Leader, Global Environmental Directives & US Accessibility
    Nortel Networks Global Operations Processes
    4655 Great America Parkway
    Santa Clara, CA 95054; Mail Stop P7902B04
    Tel 408-495-0323 (ESN 265); Fax 408-495-2650 (ESN 265)
    E-mail dsalinas@nortelnetworks.com
  • Palm, Inc.
    Product Compliance
    M/S 21R11
    950 W. Maude Avenue
    Sunnyvale, CA 94085-2801
    Tel 408-617-8304; Fax 408-617-0170
    E-mail product.compliance@palm.com
    Alternate E-mail address: manthos.economou@palm.com
  • Panasonic Corporation of North America
    Donald W. Szczepaniak, Director, Callcenter Operations
    Panasonic Consumer Electronics Company
    661 Independence Parkway
    Chesapeake, VA 23320
    Tel 800-211-PANA; Toll free TTY 877-833-8855
    Website http://www.panasonic.com
    E-mail: SzczepaniakD@us.panasonic.com
  • Paradyne Corporation
    Technical Support Center
    8545 126th Avenue No.
    Largo, Fl 33773
    Tel 800-870-2221; Fax 727-530-2921
    E-mail tscenter@paradyne.com
  • RadioShack Corporation
    Pat Loehr, Regulatory Affairs Manager
    300 RadioShack Circle, Mail Stop WF4-136
    Fort Worth, TX 76102
    Tel 817-415-6221; Fax 817-415-9247
    E-mail pat.loehr@radioshack.com
  • RCN Telecom Services, Inc., RCN Telecom Services of Philadelphia, Inc.
    RCN-BecoCom, LLC
    Akela Green, Executive Resolution Specialist
    105 Carnegie Center
    Princeton, NJ 08540
    Tel (609) 734-6165; Fax (609) 919-5476
    E-mail akela.green@rcn.net
  • RCN Telecom Services of Illinois, Inc.
    Ray Kasman, Coordinator Legal/Regulatory Affairs
    350 North Orleans Street, Suite 600
    Chicago, IL 60654
    Tel (312) 955-2519; Fax (312) 955-2114
    E-mail ray.kasman@rcn.net
  • REDCOM Laboratories, Inc.
    Larry Vuksanic, VP of Business Development
    One REDCOM Center
    Victor, NY 14564
    Tel 585-924-7550; Fax 585-924-6572
    E-mail lvuksani@redcom.com
  • Research in Motion Limited/RIM
    Dave Dougall, Accessibility Program Manager
    305 Phillip Street
    Waterloo, ON N2L 3W8 Canada
    Tel 519-888-7465 ext 75380; Fax 519-880-9428
    E-mail: accessibility@rim.com
  • Samsung Telecommunications America
    Kendra Green, Manager, Regulatory Affairs
    Samsung Telecommunications America
    1301 E. Lookout Drive
    Richardson, TX 75082
    Tel 972-761-7123; Fax 972-669-1813
    E-mail k.green@samsung.com
  • Seren Innovations, Inc.
    Tracee J. Holte, Regulatory Department
    15 South 5th Street, Suite 500, Minneapolis, MN 55402
    Tel 612-395-3500; Fax 612-395-3501
    E-mail regulatory@seren.com
  • Sharp Electronics
    Wayne Myrick, National Manager, Product Safety
    SharpPlaza, MS 13
    Mahway, NJ 07430-2135
    Tel 201-529-9299; Fax 201-529-9642;
    E-mail wmyrick@sharpsec.com
  • Siemens
    Jacqueline Valenzuela
    16745 W. Bernardo Drive, Suite 120
    San Diego, CA 92117
    Tel 858-521-3350; Fax 858-521-3436
    E-mail: disability.access@siemens.com
  • Skype Communications Sarl
    Mr. Huey Tan
    15 rue Notre Dame
    L-2240 Luxembourg
    Tel: +4420 8133 8398
    E-mail: accessibility@skype.net
  • Sony Mobile Communications (USA), Inc.
    Lazardi Francisco, Director Business Control and Planning
    2207 Bridgepointe Parkway
    San Mateo, CA 94404
    Tel: 404-216-9242; Fax 650-665-1311
  • Sony Electronics, Inc.
    N. America Region Product Compliance Office
    ACS-Support Group
    16535 Via Esprillo
    San Diego, CA 92127
    Tel 858-942-ACS1 (858-942-2271)
    E-mail FCC-ACS@am.sony.com
  • Sorenson Communications, Inc.
    Michael D. Maddix
    Regulatory Affairs Manager
    4192 South Riverboat Road
    Salt Lake City, UT 84123
    Tel 801-287-9400; Fax 801-287-9401
    E-mail: mmaddix@sorenson.com
  • Starpower Communications, LLC
    Kim Finotti-Fuller, Supervisor
    10000 Derekwood Lane
    Lanham, MD 20706
    Tel (301) 531-2890; Fax (301) 531-2017
    E-mail kim.finotti-fuller@rcn.net
  • Teledex LLC
    Prashant V. Waknis, Engineering Manager
    6311 San Ignacio Avenue
    San Jose, CA 95119
    Tel 408-574-2645; Fax 408-363-3136
    E-mail prashantwaknis@teledex.com
  • Thomson, Inc.
    Manager – Consumer Relations
    PO Box 1976
    Indianapolis, IN 46206
    Tel 1-800-448-0329; TTY 1-866-333-1241
    E-mail tdd@rca.com
  • Toshiba America Information Systems, Inc.
    Telecommunications Systems Division
    Product Management and Engineering
    9740 Irvine Boulevard
    Irvine, CA 92618
    Tel 949-583-3000
    E-mail tsdmarketing@tais.toshiba.com
    Web: http://www.telecom.toshiba.com/Telephone_Systems_Support/accessibility.cfm
  • Uniden America Corporation
    HAC Issues Included
    Mr. Victor Calderon, Customer Service Coordinator
    4700 Amon Carter Blvd
    Fort Worth, TX 76155
    Tel 817-858-3885; TTY 800-874-9314; Fax 817-858-2720
    E-mail: vcalderon@uniden.com
    Any written communication from the Commission should be also sent to
    Designated Agent: Al Baum
    Engineering Manager, DQA
    4700 Amon Carter Blvd.
    Fort Worth, TX 76155
    Tel: 817-858-3624
    E-mail abaum@uniden.com
  • UTStarcom, Inc.
    Howard Frisch, Director, North America
    33 Wood Avenue South, 3rd Floor
    Iselin, NJ 08830
    Tel 732-767-6135; Fax 732-767-5274
    E-mail hfrisch@utstar.com
    Web http://www.utstar.com
  • VTech Telecommunications, Ltd.
    Stephen R. Whitesell
    Senior Technical Consultant
    Standards and Regulatory Matters
    VTech Communications
    2 Shannon Ct
    Howell, NJ 07731
    Tel 732-751-1079
    E-mail swhitesell@vtech.ca

Updated: 
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 12:00am