White Space Database Administrators
Administrator Name
Contact Information
Approval Status
Spectrum Bridge, Inc.
Peter Stanforth
1064 Greenwood Blvd, Lake Mary, FL 32746
peter@spectrumbridge.com
Approved
Telcordia Technologies, Inc.
John P. Malyar
1 Telcordia Dr., Piscataway, NJ 08854
jmalyar@telcordia.com
Approved
Airity, Inc. (formerly WSdb LLC)
Adam Drobot
2M Companies, 3401 Armstrong Ave., Dallas, TX 75205-3545
Adam.Drobot@2M.com
Pending
Comsearch
H. Mark Gibson
19700 Janelia Farm Boulevard, Ashburn, VA 20147
mgibson@comsearch.com
Pending
Frequency Finder, Inc.
Peter Moncure
8910 Dick’s Hill Parkway, Toccoa, GA 30557
pmoncure@radiosoft.com
Pending
Google Inc.
Alan Norman
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043
alannorman@google.com
Pending
KB Enterprises LLC and LS Telcom
Dr. Georg Schöne
Im Gewerbegebiet 31-33, D-77839 Lichtenau, Deutschland
GSchoene@LStelcom.com
Pending
Key Bridge Global LLC
Jesse Caulfield
1600 Tysons Blvd., Suite 450, McLean, VA 22102
jesse.caulfield@keybridgeglobal.com
Pending
Microsoft Corporation
Ian Ferrell
One Microsoft Way, Redmond, WA 98052
ianf@microsoft.com
Pending
NeuStar, Inc.
Brian Rosen
1775 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Washington, DC 20006
brian.rosen@neustar.biz
Pending
Updated:
Monday, November 16, 2015 - 2:45pm