At its August 17, 2011 meeting, the Committee considered administrative and procedural matters relating to its functions and also considered consumer issues with in the jurisdiction of the Commission. A limited amount of time was available on the agenda for comments from the public. Alternatively, members of the public may send written comments to: Scott Marshall, Designated Federal Officer of the Committee, Consumer & Governmental Affairs Bureau, Federal Communications Commission, Room 3A633, 445 12th Street, S.W. Washington, DC 20554; phone: 202-418-2809 (voice or TTY); e-mail:


Related Materials