Consumer Advisory Committee

9:00 am – 4:00 pm EST
Room TW-C305, 445 12th Street, S.W., Washington, DC

Comments about the FCC Website:

For further information about the Committee, contact: Scott Marshall, Designated Federal Officer, Consumer & Governmental Affairs Bureau, Federal Communications Commission, Room 3A633, 445 12th Street, S.W. Washington, DC 20554; phone: 202-418-2809 (voice or TTY); email: scott.marshall@fcc.gov.

Related Information