## Call Authentication Trust Anchor (CATA) Working Group 2023-2025

Jackie Wohlgemuth, Alliance for Telecommunications Industry Solutions (ATIS) Linda Vandeloop, AT&T Co-Chair:

Co-Chair:

## **Voting Members:**

Alliance for Telecommunications Industry	Alternate:
Solutions (ATIS)	Jim McEachern
Jackie Wohlgemuth (Co-Chair)	Principal Technologist
Director of Global Standards Development	
AT&T	Alternate:
Linda Vandeloop (Co-Chair)	Martin Dolly
AVP External Affairs/Regulatory	Lead member of Technical Staff
Bandwidth	
Greg Rogers	
Head of Global Policy and Regulatory Affairs	
Charter Communications, Inc.	Alternate:
Glenn Clepper	Kevin Burns
Senior Director, Telephone Regulatory	Principal Engineer III
Contact Center Compliance (CCA)	
Ronnie Allen	
Director of Trusted Caller ID Solutions	
CTIA	Alternate:
John Marinho	Courtney Tolerico
Vice President of Technology and Cybersecurity	Manager, Regulatory Affairs
<b>Electronic Privacy Information Center (EPIC)</b>	
Christopher J. Frascella	
Fellow	
Highline	
Bridget Alexander White	
Staff Director – Business Development, JSI	
INCOMPAS	
Christopher Shipley	
Executive Director of Public Policy	
Lumen	Alternate:
Philip Linse	Joseph Roy
Director, Public Policy & Government Affairs	Principal Architect
Maine Public Utilities Commission	Alternate:
Michael Johnson	Jason Marco
Utility Analyst	Utility Analyst
National Association of Attorneys General	Alternate:
(NAAG)	Amanda Wentz
Tracy Nayer	Assistant Attorney General
Special Deputy Attorney General	Office of the Arkansas Attorney General
North Carolina Attorney General's Office	

Consumer Protection Division	
National Association of State Utility Consumer	
Advocates (NASUCA)	
Michel Singer Nelson	
Assistant Attorney General II, Utility Consumer	
Advocate Unit. Consumer Protection Section	
Colorado Office of the Attorney General	
Neustar, Inc., a TransUnion Company	Alternate:
Kenneth Politz	Jon Peterson
Senior Principal, TransUnion	Vice President, TransUnion
NTCA-The Rural Broadband Association	Alternate:
Brian Ford	Tamber Ray
Vice President – Federal Regulatory	Regulatory Counsel
Numeracle	Alternate:
Pierce Gorman	Keith Buell
VP Engineering - Voice; Distinguished Member of	General Counsel and Head of Global Public
the Technical Staff	
SIP Forum	
Richard Shockey	
Chairman of the Board of Directors	
Telnyx	
David Casem	
CEO	
Transaction Network Services, Inc. (TNS)	Alternate:
Jim Tyrrell	John Haraburda
Vice President of Enterprise Product Management	Director of Product Management, Identity and
	Protection
TransNexus	
Alec Fenichel	
CTO	
USTelecom	
Joshua Bercu	
Vice President, Policy and Advocacy	

## **Special Members (non-voting):**

iconectiv	Alternate:
Robert Grant	Sarah Halko
Director, Product Management	Director of Regulatory and Industry Relations
SOMOS	Alternate:
Chris Wendt	David Hancock
Vice President for Systems Engineering	PKI Security Analyst