## **Internet of Things (IoT) Working Group 2023-2025**

Co-Chair: Susan Gately, Ad Hoc Co-Chair: Richard Shockey, SIP Forum

## **Voting Members:**

Ad Hoc Telecommunications Users Committee	
Susan Gately (Co-Chair)	
SMGately Consulting, LLC	
AT&T	
Teresa Patton	
Principal – Technology Solutions	
Lumen	
Tom Barnett	
Director of Strategic Innovation	
Maine Public Utilities Commission	Alternate:
Jason Marco	Michael Johnson
Utility Analyst	Utility Analyst
NTCA-The Rural Broadband Association	Alternate:
Brian Ford	Tamber Ray
Vice President – Federal Regulatory	Regulatory Counsel
Numeracle	Alternate:
Brett Nemeroff	
Vice President of Engineering—Voice	
Sinch Voice	
Allyson Blevins	
Senior Director, Numbering Policy	
SIP Forum	
Richard Shockey (Co-Chair)	
Chairman of the Board of Directors	
T Mobile	Alternate:
Shaunna Forshee	Karen Ripenkroger
Senior Engineer Systems Design	Senior Engineer Systems Design
Verizon	Alternate:
Dana Crandall	Sharon Pistachio
Distinguished Engineer - Network Engineering &	Principal Engineer
Operations	
Washington Utilities and Transportation	Alternate:
Commission	Rebecca Beaton
Jonathon Church	Infrastructure Manager
Senior Regulatory Analyst	

## **Special Members (non-voting):**

iconectiv	Alternate:
Matthew Timmermann	Steven Koch
	Director, Technical Industry Relations and
	Systems Engineering

Principal, Technical Industry Relations and Systems	
Engineering; Local Number Portability	
Administrator	
SOMOS	Alternate:
Justin Davis	Chris Wendt
Senior Director for Industry Relations and Public	Vice President for Systems Engineering
Policy	