### JURISDICTIONAL SEPARATIONS

### FEDERAL-STATE JOINT BOARD LISTING

### 1. Federal Commissioners [appointed by FCC Order]

Name	Title	Address	Phone	E-mail
Geoffrey Starks	Joint Board Chair	Federal Communications Commission	202-418-2500	Geoffrey.Starks@fcc.gov
	Joint Board Member	45 L Street NE		
		Washington, DC 20554		
Anna Gomez	Joint Board Member	Federal Communications Commission	202-418-2100	Anna.Gomez@fcc.gov
		45 L Street NE		
		Washington, DC 20554		
Nathan Simington	Joint Board Member	Federal Communications Commission	202-418-2300	Nathan.Simington@fcc.gov
		45 L Street NE		
		Washington, DC 20554		

### 2. State Public Service Commissioners [nominated by NARUC and appointed by FCC Order]

Name	Title	Address	Phone	E-mail
Mary Pat Regan	Commissioner	Kentucky Public Service Commission	502-782-2552	Mary.Regan@ky.gov
, c	Joint Board State	211 Sower Boulevard		
	Member	Frankford, Kentucky 40601		
	State Chair			
Karen Charles	Commissioner	Massachusetts Department of	617-305-3580	Karen.Charles@mass.gov
	Joint Board State	Telecommunications and Cable		
	Member	1000 Washington Street, Suite 600		
		Boston, Massachusetts 02118		
Maida J. Coleman	Commissioner	Missouri Public Service Commission	573-751-4132	Maida.Coleman@psc.mo.gov
	Joint Board State	200 Madison Street		
	Member	Governor Office Building		
		Jefferson City, Missouri 65101		
Steven M. DeFrank	Chairman	Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission	717-787-9061	smd@pa.gov
	Joint Board State	Keystone Building		
	Member	400 North Street		
		Harrisburg, PA 17120		

### 3. Federal Commissioner Advisors

Name	Title	Address	Phone	E-mail
Justin Faulb	Chief of Staff to	Federal Communications Commission	202-418-1589	Justin.Faulb@fcc.gov
	Commissioner Starks	45 L Street NE		
		Washington, DC 20554		
Hayley Steffen	Acting Legal Advisor	Federal Communications Commission	202-418-1586	Hayley.Steffen@fcc.gov
	to Commissioner	45 L Street NE		
	Gomez	Washington, DC 20554		
Adam Cassady	Legal Advisor to	Federal Communications Commission	202-418-2332	Adam.Cassady@fcc.gov
	Commissioner	45 L Street NE		
	Simington	Washington, DC 20554		

# 4. Federal Staff

Name	Title	Address	Phone	E-mail
Trent Harkrader	Chief, Wireline Competition Bureau (WCB)	Federal Communications Commission 45 L Street NE Washington, DC 20554	202-418-2955	Trent.Harkrader@fcc.gov
Terri Natoli	Deputy Chief, WCB	Federal Communications Commission 45 L Street NE Washington, DC 20554	202-418-2732	Terri.Natoli@fcc.gov
Simon Solemani	Legal Advisor, WCB	Federal Communications Commission 45 L Street NE Washington, DC 20554	202-418-2270	Simon.Solemani@fcc.gov
Victoria Goldberg	Acting Chief, Pricing Policy Division (PPD), WCB	Federal Communications Commission 45 L Street NE Washington, DC 20554	202-418-7353	Victoria.Goldberg@fcc.gov
Irina Asoskov	Assistant Division Chief, PPD, WCB	Federal Communications Commission 45 L Street NE Washington, DC 20554	202-418-1520	Irina.Asoskov@fcc.gov
William Kehoe	Senior Counsel, PPD, WCB	Federal Communications Commission 45 L Street NE Washington, DC 20554	202-418-1520	William.Kehoe@fcc.gov

Marvin Sacks	Attorney-Advisor,	Federal Communications Commission	202-418-1520	Marvin.Sacks@fcc.gov
	PPD, WCB	45 L Street NE		
		Washington, DC 20554		

# 5. State Commissioner Staff

Name	Title	Address	Phone	E-mail
Jeb Pinney	Special Advisor to	Kentucky Public Service Commission	502-782-2587	Jeb.pinney@ky.gov
	Commissioner Mary	211 Sower Boulevard		
	Pat Regan	Frankford, Kentucky 40601		
Esther Laine	Director of the	Massachusetts Department of	857-233-3014	Esther.laine1@mass.gov
	Competition Division	Telecommunications and Cable		
	and Advisor to	1000 Washington Street, Suite 600		
	Commissioner Karen	Boston, Massachusetts 02118		
	Charles			
Charlene Ketchum	Policy Advisor and	Missouri Public Service Commission	573-418-7436	Charlene.Ketchum@psc.mo.gov
	Legal Counsel to	Governor Office Building		
	Commissioner Maida	200 Madison Street, 9th Floor		
	Coleman	PO Box 360		
		Jefferson City, MO 65102		
Joel Cheskis	Counsel to Chairman	Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission	717-756-1071	jcheskis@pa.gov
	Steven M. DeFrank	Keystone Building		
		400 North St		
		Harrisburg, PA 17120		

# 6. NARUC Representative [Unfunded]

Name	Title	Address	Phone	E-mail
Brad Ramsay	General Counsel	NARUC 1101 Vermont Avenue, N.W. Suite 200 Washington, DC 20005	202-898-2207	JRamsay@naruc.org