Toll Free: Future Utilization of Numbers (T-FUN) Working Group 2023-2025

Co-Chair: Allyson Blevins, Sinch Voice

Co-Chair: Chris Canter, Verizon

Voting Members:

800 Response	
Heather Barrows	
Vice President, Operations	
Ad Hoc Telecom Users Committee (Ad Hoc)	
Susan Gately	
Consultant	
Alliance for Telecommunications Industry	Alternate:
Solutions (ATIS)	Thomas Goode
Jackie Wohlgemuth (Co-Chair)	General Counsel
Director of Global Standards Development	
AT&T	
Teresa Patton	
Principal – Technology Solutions	
Highline	
Bridget Alexander White	
Staff Director – Business Development, JSI	
Lumen	Alternate:
Brian Berg	Kim Timson
Product Manager III	Lead Operations Service Manager
NetNumber	Alternate:
Robbin Wells	alt. Chuck Santos
Vice President of Technology	Senior Vice President of Software
	Development and Operations
Sinch Voice	
Allyson Blevins	
Senior Director, Numbering Policy	
Telex	
Loren Stocker	
Chief Innovator	
Verizon	
Chris Canter	
Senior Manager, Product Development	

Special Members (non-voting):

iconectiv	Alternate:
Michael Gilbert	John Malyar
Senior Product Manager	Senior Director, Local Number Portability
	Administration Industry Solution and Security
	Governance
SOMOS	Alternate:
Joel Bernstein	Justin Davis Senior Director for Industry
Vice President, Regulatory & Public Policy	Relations and Public Policy