Federal Communications Commission Disability Advisory Committee (DAC) June 14, 2018 Working Agenda

8:30 a.m.	Arrival; Meet and Greet	
9:00 a.m.	Welcome, Introductions	Co-Chairs Samuel Joehl, Lise Hamlin Patrick Webre, Chief, CGB Karen Peltz Strauss, Deputy Chief, CGB
9:20 a.m.	Roll Call	
9:30 a.m.	Welcome from the Chairman	FCC Chairman Ajit Pai
9:45 a.m.	Updates from the Disability Rights Office	Suzy Rosen Singleton, Chief, DRO Eliot Greenwald, Deputy Chief, DRO
10:00 a.m.	Technology Transitions Subcommittee Report	Co-Chair Linda Vandeloop
10:30 a.m.	Break	
10:45 a.m.	Video Programming Subcommittee Report	Co-Chair Tom Wlodkowski Co-Chair Ron Bibler
11:15 a.m.	Facilitated Discussion on the Current State of Ac Technology	ccessible Kara R. Graves, CTIA Jim Brasher, Cisco
12:00 p.m.	Break for lunch	
1:00 p.m.	Facilitated Discussion on Accessible Emergency Communications David Furth Deputy Bureau Chief, PSHSB	
1:45 p.m.	Emergency Communications Subcommittee Repo	ort Co-Chair Mark Fletcher Co-Chair Richard Ray
2:15 p.m.	Break	
2:30 p.m.	Relay/Equipment Distribution Subcommittee Rep	port Co-Chair Pamela Holmes Co- Chair Rochelle Garrow
3:00 p.m.	New Business	co- chuir Kochene Gurrow
3:10 p.m.	Public Participation	
3:25 p.m.	Closing Remarks, Next Meeting Date	Co-Chairs Lise Hamlin, Samuel Joehl
3:30 p.m.	Adjournment	

Non-public meetings of DAC subcommittees will occur immediately following the DAC meeting Please note that actual times may vary from those set forth in this agenda.