## Federal Communications Commission Disability Advisory Committee (DAC) October 14, 2020 Working Agenda

1:30 p.m.	Welcome and Introductory Remarks	FCC Chairman Ajit Pai Patrick Webre, Chief, Consumer and Governmental Affairs Bureau (CGB) (invited) Diane Burstein, Deputy Bureau Chief, CGB Debra Patkin, DAC Deputy Designated Federal Officer (DFO)
1:50 p.m.	Roll Call	
2:05 p.m.	Updates of the Disability Rights Office	Suzy Rosen Singleton, Chief, Disability Rights Office (DRO), CGB Eliot Greenwald, Deputy Chief, DRO, CGB
2:20 p.m.	Report and Recommendation Regarding Audio Description Quality Best Practices	Working Group (WG) Co-Chairs Timothy Creagan, U.S. Access Board, and Sam Joehl, Level Access
2:50 p.m.	Break	
3:05 p.m.	Report and Recommendation Regarding Best Practices for Access to Live Programming in Smaller Markets	WG Co-Chairs Christian Vogler, Gallaudet University, and Heather York, VITAC
3:35 p.m.	Public Participation	
3:45 p.m.	Closing Remarks	Will Schell, DAC DFO, DAC Co-Chairs Isidore Niyongabo, NBDA and Brian Scarpelli, ACT / The App Association
4:00 p.m.	Adjournment	

Please note that actual times may vary from those set forth in this agenda.