Commissioners

Ajit Pai, Chairman

Mignon Clyburn Michael O'Rielly Brendan Carr Jessica Rosenworcel

Office of Inspector General

Office of Administrative Law Judges

Office of **Engineering & Technology**

Electromagnetic Compatibility Div. Laboratory Div. Policy & Rules Div. Administrative Staff

Office of General Counsel

Administrative Law Div. Litigation Div.

Office of Managing **Director**

Human Resources Management Information Technology Center Financial Operations Administrative Operations Performance Eval. & Records Mgmt Secretary

Office of Media Relations

Media Services Staff Internet Services Staff **Audio-Visual Services Staff**

Office of **Strategic Planning** & Policy Analysis

Office of **Communications Business Opportunities**

Office of **Workplace Diversity**

Office of Legislative **Ăffairs**

Consumer & **Governmental Affairs Bureau**

Admin. & Mgmt. Office Consumer Inquiries & Complaints Div. Consumer Policy Div. Office of Native Affairs and Policy **Reference Information Center** Disability Rights Office Consumer Affairs & Outreach Div. Office of Intergovernmental Affairs Web & Print Publishing Div.

Wireless **Telecommunications** Bureau

Management & Resources Staff Auctions & Spectrum Access Div. Technologies, Systems & Innovation Div. Competition & Infrastructure Policy Div. Mobility Div. Broadband Div.

Media Bureau

Mamt. & Resources Staff Office of Com. & Industry Info. Policy Div. Industry Analysis Div. Engineering Div. Audio Div. Video Div.

Enforcement Bureau

Office of Management & Resources Telecommunications Consumers Div. Spectrum Enforcement Div. Market Disputes Resolution Div. Investigations & Hearings Div. Regional & Field Offices

Wireline Competition Bureau

Admin. & Mgmt. Office Competition Policy Div. Pricing Policy Div. Telecommunications Access Policy Div. Industry Analysis & Technology Div.

Public Safety & Homeland Security Bureau

Admin. & Mgmt. Office Policy & Licensing Div. Cybersecurity & Communications Reliability Div. Operations & Emergency Mgmt. Div.

International Bureau

Management & Administrative Staff Telecommunications & Analysis Div. Satellite Div. Global Strategy & Negotiation Div.