Commissioners

Jessica Rosenworcel, Chairwoman
Brendan Carr Geoffrey Starks Nathan Simington Anna M. Gomez

Office of Inspector General Office of Administrative Law Judges

Office of Engineering & Technology

Electromagnetic Compatibility Div. Laboratory Div. Policy & Rules Div. Administrative Staff

Office of General Counsel

Administrative Law Div. Litigation Div.

Office of Managing Director

Human Resources Management
Information Technology
Financial Operations
Administrative Operations
Performance & Program Mgmt
Secretary
Enterprise Acquisition Center

Office of Media Relations

Media Services Staff Internet Services Staff Audio-Visual Services Staff

Office of International Affairs

Telecommunications & Analysis Div. Global Strategy & Negotiation Div.

Office of Economics & Analytics

Economic Analysis Div. Auctions Div. Data Div. Industry Analysis Div.

Office of Legislative Affairs

Office of Workplace Diversity

Office of Communications Business Opportunities

Consumer & Governmental Affairs Bureau

Admin. & Mgmt. Office
Consumer Inquiries & Complaints Div.
Consumer Policy Div.
Office of Native Affairs and Policy
Disability Rights Office
Consumer Affairs & Outreach Div.
Office of Intergovernmental Affairs
Web & Print Publishing Div.

Wireless Telecommunications Bureau

Management & Resources Staff Technologies, Systems & Innovation Div. Competition & Infrastructure Policy Div Mobility Div. Broadband Div.

Media Bureau

Mgmt. & Resources Staff Policy Div. Industry Analysis Div. Audio Div. Video Div.

Enforcement Bureau

Office of Management & Resources Telecommunications Consumers Div. Spectrum Enforcement Div. Market Disputes Resolution Div. Investigations & Hearings Div. Fraud Div. Regional & Field Offices

Wireline Competition Bureau

Admin. & Mgmt. Office Competition Policy Div. Pricing Policy Div. Telecommunications Access Policy Div.

Public Safety & Homeland Security Bureau

Admin. & Mgmt. Office Policy & Licensing Div. Cybersecurity & Communications Reliability Div.

Operations & Emergency Mgmt. Div.

Space Bureau

Earth Station Licensing Div. Satellite Licensing Div. Satellite Programs and Policy Div.