WIRELESS TELECOMMUNICATIONS BUREAU

Joel Taubenblatt Bureau Chief

BUREAU FRONT OFFICE

Jean Kiddoo, Deputy Bureau Chief/Chair BDTF Barbara Esbin, Deputy Bureau Chief Susan Mort, Deputy Bureau Chief Kari Hicks, Deputy Bureau Chief Amy Brett, Chief of Staff Jessica Quinley, Assistant Bureau Chief Jessica Greffenius, Assistant Bureau Chief Susannah Larson, Assistant Bureau Chief Janet Young, Chief Engineer John Lockwood, Senior Legal/Policy Advisor Cameron Duncan, Legal/Policy Advisor Kimia Nikseresht, Legal/Policy Advisor

Edward Mozee, Assistant Bureau Chief Management & Resources

COMPETITION & INFRASTRUCTURE POLICY DIVISION

Garnet Hanly, Chief

Allison Jones, Associate Division Chief Janet Moran, Associate Division Chief Thuy Tran, Associate Division Chief

BROADBAND DIVISION

Blaise Scinto, Chief

Peter Daronco, Deputy Chief John Schauble, Deputy Chief Jennifer Tomchin, Deputy Chief Paul Malmud, Associate Chief Sommer Gilbert, Assistant Chief Madelaine Maior, Assistant Chief Nadja Sodos-Wallace, Assistant Chief

MOBILITY DIVISION

Roger Noel, Chief

Lloyd Coward, Deputy Chief Tom Derenge, Deputy Chief (Engineering) Linda Chang, Associate Chief Paul Powell, Associate Chief Joyce Jones, Associate Chief Keith Harper, Associate Chief (Licensing) Josh Smith, Assistant Chief (Licensing)

TECHNOLOGIES SYSTEMS & INNOVATION DIVISION

Diane Dupert, Chief

Christopher Miller, Associate Division Chief Dorothy Stifflemire, Associate Division Chief Melvin Del Rosario, Special Assistant Mary Jones, Special Assistant

