The preparatory group chair generally submits the documents to the international meeting. Most links are direct to the international server.

 

Group

Name

Phone

E-mail

SG1

Amy Sanders

202-482-4739

asanders@ntia.gov

WP1A

Amy Sanders

202-482-4739

asanders@ntia.gov

WP1B

Allen Yang

202-418-0738

allen.yang@fcc.gov

WP1C

Michelle Jackson

202-418-0360

Michelle.jackson@fcc.gov

SG3

William Kozma

303-497-6082

wkozma@ntia.gov

WP3J

Erik Hill

303-497-5639

ehill@ntia.gov

WP3K

William Kozma

303-497-6082

wkozma@ntia.gov

WP3L

Christopher Behm

303-497-3640

cbehm@ntia.gov

WP3M

Ryan McDonough

216-433-5668

RyanRyan.S.McDonough@nasa.gov

SG4

Franz Zichy

(240) 938-0480

franz.zichy@noaa.gov

WP4A

Clay DeCell

202-418-0803

Clay.DeCell@fcc.gov

WP4B

Dante Ibarra

202-418-0610

Dante.ibarra@fcc.gov

WP4C

Kathryn Medley

202-418-2441

Kathryn.Medley@fcc.gov

SG5

Paul Najarian

202-647-7847

NajarianPB@state.gov

WP5A

Dante Ibarra

202-418-0610

Dante.ibarra@fcc.gov

WP5B

Sandra Wright, Louis Bell

202-482-3803

swright@ntia.gov

louis.bell@ntia.gov

WP5C

Shelli Rose Haskins

202-384-6505

shaskins@ntia.gov

WP5D

Dante Ibarra

202-418-0610

Dante.ibarra@fcc.gov

SG6

Larry Olson

202-418-2142

larry.olson@fcc.gov

WP6A

Larry Olson

202-418-2142

larry.olson@fcc.gov

WP6B

Larry Olson

202-418-2142 larry.olson@fcc.gov

WP6C

Larry Olson

202-418-2142 larry.olson@fcc.gov

TG6/1

Louis Bell

202-418-1641 louis.bell@fcc.gov

SG7

Glenn Feldhake 216-433-5668 glenn.s.feldhake@nasa.gov

WP7A

Paul Koppang

202-762-1581

paul.a.koppang@navy.mil

WP7B

Lisa Cacciatore

301-286-7461

lisa.e.cacciatore@nasa.gov

WP7C

Dave Franc 301-628-5647 david.franc@noaa.gov

WP7D

Ashley Zauderer

703-292-2428

bezauder@nsf.gov

RAG

 Paul Najarian

202-647-0051

Najarianpb@state.gov

Bureau/Office: 

Updated: 
Tuesday, June 2, 2020