The preparatory group chair generally submits the documents to the international meeting. Most links are direct to the international server.

 

Group

Name

Phone

E-mail

SG1

Amy Sanders

 

asanders@ntia.doc.gov

WP1A

Amy Sanders

 

 

WP1B

Allen Yang

202-418-0738

ayang@fcc.gov

WP1C

Mike Moffitt

847-813-4661

Mike.Moffitt@fcc.gov

SG3

Christopher Behm

303-497-3640

cbehm@ntia.doc.gov

WP3J

George Engelbrecht

 

gengelbrecht@its.bldrdoc.gov

WP3K

William Kozma

303-497-6082

wkozma@ntia.doc.gov

WP3L

Christopher Behm

303-497-3640

cbehm@ntia.doc.gov

WP3M

Ryan McDonough

216-433-5668

RyanRyan.S.McDonough@nasa.gov

SG4

Franz Zichy

202-647-5778

ZichyFJ@STATE.GOV

WP4A

Clay DeCell

 

Clay.DeCell@fcc.gov

WP4B

Franz Zichy

202-482-0675

ZichyFJ@STATE.GOV

WP4C

Sankar Persaud

202-418-2441

Sankar.persaud@fcc.gov

SG5

Paul Najarian

202-647-7847

NajarianPB@state.gov

WP5A

Dante Ibarra

202-418-0610

Dante.ibarra@fcc.gov

WP5B

Robert Denny

202-482-3803

rdenny@ntia.doc.gov

WP5C

Brian Patten

202-482-0819

BPatten@ntia.doc.gov

WP5D

Dante Ibarra/Cecily Holiday

202-418-0610

Dante.ibarra@fcc.gov/holidaycc@state.gov

TG5/1 Bob Nelson/Cecily Holiday 202-418-2341

robert.nelson@fcc.gov/holidaycc@state.gov

SG6

Larry Olson

202-418-2142

larry.olson@fcc.gov

WP6A

Larry Olson

202-418-2142

larry.olson@fcc.gov

WP6B

Larry Olson

202-418-2142 larry.olson@fcc.gov

WP6C

Larry Olson

202-418-2142 larry.olson@fcc.gov

SG7

Glenn Feldhake 216-433-5668 glenn.s.feldhake@nasa.gov

WP7A

Paul Koppang

 

paul.koppang@usno.navy.mil

WP7B

Catherine C. Sham

281-483-0124

Catherine.c.sham@nasa.gov

WP7C

Dave Franc 301-628-5647 dfranc@noaa.gov

WP7D

Brian Patten

202-482-0819

BPatten@ntia.doc.gov

RAG

Cecily Holiday

202-647-0051

holidaycc@state.gov

Last Modified

202-647-5778

Bureau/Office: 

Updated: 
Thursday, March 16, 2017