The preparatory group chair generally submits the documents to the international meeting. Most links are direct to the international server.

 

Group

Name

E-mail

SG1

Amy Sanders

asanders@ntia.gov

WP1A

Amy Sanders

asanders@ntia.gov

WP1B

Allen Yang

allen.yang@fcc.gov

WP1C

Greg Baker

Gregory.baker@fcc.gov

SG3

William Kozma

wkozma@ntia.gov

WP3J

Erik Hill

ehill@ntia.gov

WP3K

William Kozma

wkozma@ntia.gov

WP3L

Adam Hicks

ahicks@ntia.gov

WP3M

Ryan McDonough

RyanRyan.S.McDonough@nasa.gov

SG4

Brian Patten
Clay Decell

bpatten@ntia.gov
Clay.DeCell@fcc.gov

WP4A

Clay DeCell

Clay.DeCell@fcc.gov

WP4B

Eric Grodsky

Eric.grodsky@fcc.gov

WP4C

Kathyrn Medley

Kathyrn.Medley@fcc.gov

SG5

Paul Najarian

NajarianPB@state.gov

WP5A

Dante Ibarra

Dante.ibarra@fcc.gov

WP5B

Eric Lee
Louis Bell

elee@ntia.gov
louis.bell@ntia.gov

WP5C

Bruce Lamb

blamb@ntia.gov

WP5D

Dante Ibarra

Dante.ibarra@fcc.gov

SG6

Larry Olson

larry.olson@fcc.gov

WP6A

Larry Olson

larry.olson@fcc.gov

WP6B

Larry Olson

larry.olson@fcc.gov

WP6C

Larry Olson

larry.olson@fcc.gov

TG6/1

Louis Bell

louis.bell@fcc.gov

SG7

Glenn Feldhake glenn.s.feldhake@nasa.gov

WP7A

Paul Koppang

paul.a.koppang.civ@us.navy.mil

WP7B

Dan Bishop

Daniel.w.bishop@nasa.gov

WP7C

Dave Franc

david.franc@noaa.gov

WP7D

Ashley Vanderley

bevander@nsf.gov

RAG

 Paul Najarian

Najarianpb@state.gov

Bureau/Office: 

Updated: 
Monday, January 4, 2021