Skip Navigation

Federal Communications Commission

English Display Options

FCC Encyclopedia

Narrowbanding Contact Information

Industrial/Business Pool licensees and frequency coordinators may contact:
Melvin Spann Melvin.Spann@fcc.gov 202-418-1313
Scot Stone Scot.Stone@fcc.gov 202-418-0638
Public Safety Pool licensees and frequency coordinators may contact:
Roberto Mussenden Roberto.Mussenden@fcc.gov 202-418-1428
Zenji Nakazawa Zenji.Nakazawa@fcc.gov 202-418-7949
Equipment manufacturers may contact:
Andy Leimer Andrew.Leimer@fcc.gov 301-632-3049

For additional information contact: narrowbanding@fcc.gov.

close
FCC

You are leaving the FCC website

You are about to leave the FCC website and visit a third-party, non-governmental website that the FCC does not maintain or control. The FCC does not endorse any product or service, and is not responsible for, nor can it guarantee the validity or timeliness of the content on the page you are about to visit. Additionally, the privacy policies of this third-party page may differ from those of the FCC.