• Full Title: FCC Chairman Genachowski Honors Innovators in Accessibility Communications Technology
  • Document Type(s): News Release
  • Bureau(s): Consumer and Governmental Affairs

FCC Chairman Julius Genachowski celebrated the innovative achievements of technologists whose work in communication-related areas benefits people with disabilities, bestowing the second Awards for Advancement in Accessibility (Chairman's AAA)


Document Dates

  • Released On: Dec 19, 2012
  • Issued On: Dec 19, 2012