• Full Title: The Incentive Auction Task Force and Media Bureau Announce Reimbursement Form Availability and Filing Deadline and Procedures for Reimbursement of Low Power TV, TV Translator, and FM Stations
  • Document Type(s): Public Notice
  • Bureau(s): Media

  • DA/FCC #: DA-19-774
  • Docket/RM: 12-268, 16-306, 18-214

Files

Document Dates

  • Released On: Aug 15, 2019
  • Issued On: Aug 15, 2019
  • Contact: Shaun Maher at (202) 418-2324, email: Shaun.Maher@fcc.gov, Hossein Hashemzadeh at (202) 418-1658, email: Hossein.Hashemzadeh@fcc.gov, Kevin Harding at (202) 418- 7077, email: Kevin.Harding@fcc.gov, Thomas Nessinger at (202) 418-2709, email: Thomas.Nessinger@fcc.gov, James Bradshaw at (202) 418-2700, email: James.Bradshaw@fcc.gov, Dana Leavitt at (202) 418-1317, email: Dana.Leavitt@fcc.gov or Maria Husseinzadah at (202) 418-1611, email: Maria.Husseinzadah@fcc.gov