The Wireless Telecommunications Bureau (WTB), Office of the Bureau Chief includes the Bureau Chief and other senior officials within the Bureau. You can reach the Office of the Bureau Chief at (202) 418-0600.

Office of the Bureau Chief

Joel Taubenblatt, Acting Bureau Chief

Jean Kiddoo, Deputy Bureau Chief/Chair BDTF

Charles Mathias, Deputy Bureau Chief

Matthew Pearl, Associate Bureau Chief

Sean Spivey, Associate Bureau Chief

Susan Mort, Associate Bureau Chief

Kari Hicks, Associate Bureau Chief

Amy Brett, Acting Chief of Staff

Jessica Quinley, Legal/Policy Advisor

Catherine Schroeder, Acting Legal Advisor



Additional Information

Wireless Telecommunications Bureau Homepage

Wireless Telecommunications Bureau Organizational Structure


Wednesday, June 15, 2022