Skip Navigation

Federal Communications Commission

English Display Options

Commission Document

Consumer Advisory Committee Membership List

Download Options

Released: December 31, 1969

Marti T. Doneghy

Alaska State Department of Law

Lew Craig

Alliance for Community Media

Gloria Tristani

American Council of the Blind

Eric Bridges

Appalachian Regional Commission

Harry L. Roesch

Benton Foundation

Charles Benton

Cablevision Systems Corporation

Dodie P. Tschirch

Call For Action

Shirlely Rooker

Communication Service for the Deaf

Karen Peltz Strauss

Communications Workers of America

Jeffrey Rechenbach

Consumer Action

Ken McEldowney
nsumer Electronics Association
Jamie Hedlund

Consumer Federation of America

Irene E. Leech

Consumers Union

Gene Kimmelman

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Consumer Advocacy Network

Claude Stout

Digital Television Transition Coalition

Debra Berlyn (Chairperson)

Dish Network Corporation

Lori Kalani

Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians

Brandon Stephens

Hawaii State Public Utilities Commission

Commissioner John Cole

Hearing Loss Association of America

Lise Hamlin

League of United Latin America Citizens

Eduardo Pena Jr.

National Association of Broadcasters

John L. (Jack) Sander (alternate Douglas Wiley)

National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners

Commissioner Nixyvette Santini

National Association of State Utility Consumer Advocates

Brenda Pennigton

Northern Virginia Resource Center for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Persons

Cheryl Heppner

Parents Television Council

Dan Isett

Southern Growth Policies Board
Scott Doron

Verizon Communications, Inc.

Richard T. Ellis
Rev. 01/06/09

Note: We are currently transitioning our documents into web compatible formats for easier reading. We have done our best to supply this content to you in a presentable form, but there may be some formatting issues while we improve the technology. The original version of the document is available as a PDF, Word Document, or as plain text.


You are leaving the FCC website

You are about to leave the FCC website and visit a third-party, non-governmental website that the FCC does not maintain or control. The FCC does not endorse any product or service, and is not responsible for, nor can it guarantee the validity or timeliness of the content on the page you are about to visit. Additionally, the privacy policies of this third-party page may differ from those of the FCC.