• Full Title: Wireline Competition Bureau Reminds Applicants Of The Effective Date Of New Application Processing Fees
  • Document Type(s): Public Notice
  • Bureau(s): Wireline Competition

  • DA/FCC #: DA-21-1578

Files

Document Dates

  • Released On: Dec 15, 2021
  • Issued On: Dec 15, 2021
  • Contact: For further information, please contact the following WCB Competition Policy Division staff: for section 214 transfer of control and STA applications, Tracey Wilson at tracey.wilson@fcc.gov, or Myrva Charles at myrva.charles@fcc.gov; for section 214 discontinuance applications, Carmell Weathers at carmell.weathers@fcc.gov, or Darlene Biddy-Anderson at darlene.biddy@fcc.gov; and for VoIP numbering authorization applications, Margoux Newman at margoux.newman@fcc.gov. Please contact the following WCB Pricing Policy Division staff: for ETFS, Geneva Butler at geneva.butler@fcc.gov or Todd Mitchell at todd.mitchell@fcc.gov; and for tariffs and applications, Christopher Koves at christopher.koves@fcc.gov