• Full Title: FCC Announces Working Group Members Of The Communications Security, Reliability, And Interoperability Council
  • Document Type(s): Public Notice
  • Bureau(s): Public Safety and Homeland Security

The FCC announces the members who will serve on the six working groups of the Communications Security, Reliability, and Interoperability Council VII

  • DA/FCC #: DA-19-935


Document Dates

  • Released On: Sep 20, 2019
  • Issued On: Sep 20, 2019
  • Contact: Suzon Cameron at (202) 418-1916, email: Suzon.Cameron@fcc.gov or Kurian Jacob at (202) 418-2040, email: Kurian.Jacob@fcc.gov
  • Media Contact: Rochelle Cohen at (202) 418-1162, email: Rochelle.Cohen@fcc.gov