• Full Title: Statements of Chairman Michael K. Powell, Commissioners Kathleen Q. Abernathy, Kevin J. Martin, and Jonathan S. Adelstein
  • Document Type(s): News Release
  • Bureau(s): Office of the Chairman, Office of the Commissioners, Media Relations

Before the Subcommittee on Telecommunications and the Internet, Committee on Energy and Commerce, U.S. House of Representatives

Document Dates

  • Released On: Feb 26, 2003
  • Issued On: Feb 26, 2003
  • Media Contact: David Fiske 202-418-0513