• Full Title: Statement of Commissioner Mignon L. Clyburn on Announcement of the Winners of the Chairman's Awards for Advancement of Accessibility
  • Document Type(s): Statement
  • Bureau(s): Office of the Commissioners, Office of Former Commissioner Clyburn


Document Dates

  • Released On: Oct 28, 2011
  • Issued On: Oct 28, 2011
  • OMR contact: Louis Peraertz at (202) 418-2100, email: Louis.Peraertz@fcc.gov