Full Title

Letter from Chairman Genachowski to USAC announcing selections to the 2013 USAC Board


Chairman Julius Genachowski appoints 13 new members to the Board of Directors of the Universal Service Administrative Company

Document Type: Letter

FCC Record: DA-13-608A1_Rcd.pdf

Bureau(s): Wireline Competition


Document Dates

Released On: Apr 25, 2013

Issued On: Apr 25, 2013

Document Numbers

DA/FCC: DA-13-608