Searched for: DA Number: 03-3898; 03-3739; 03-3642; 03-3570; 03-3532; 03-3009; 03-2990; 03-2895; 03-2903; 03-2840; 03-2744; 03-2767; 03-2642; 03-2343; 03-2777; 03-2095; 03-2109; 03-1877; 03-1347; 03-1128; 03-1046; 03-846; 03-831; 03-785; 03-794; 03-775; 03-633; 03-359; 03-371, FCC Number:

Showing 1 – 10 of 29 (0.14 sec.)

Expand all

COMMENT SOUGHT ON USE OF SEPARATE ANTENNAS TO INITIATE DIGITAL FM TRANSMISSIONS

Monday, December 8, 2003

Documents:

MEDIA BUREAU ANNOUNCES EXTENSION OF CERTAIN FILING DEADLINES

Friday, November 21, 2003

Documents:

BIENNIAL OWNERSHIP REPORTING FOR BROADCAST STATION LICENSEES

Friday, November 14, 2003

Documents:

Filing Locations for Settlement Agreements for Window IV Low Power FM Applications

Friday, November 7, 2003

Documents:

AM NEW STATION AND MAJOR MODIFICATION AUCTION FILING WINDOW; MINOR MODIFICATION APPLICATION FREEZE

Thursday, November 6, 2003

Documents:

SETTLEMENT PERIOD ANNOUNCED FOR CLOSED GROUPS OF PENDING LOW POWER FM MUTUALLY EXCLUSIVE APPLICATIONS

Wednesday, October 1, 2003

Documents:

Media Bureau Opens Window to Permit Noncommercial Educational Reservation Showings for Certain Vacant FM Allotments

Tuesday, September 30, 2003

Documents:

BIENNIAL OWNERSHIP REPORTING FOR BROADCAST STATION LICENSEES

Thursday, September 18, 2003

Documents:

FCC FORMS 301, 314, AND 315 APPROVED AND AVAILABLE FOR USE

Wednesday, September 17, 2003

Documents:

Media Bureau Announces Temporary Freeze on the Filing of Forms 301, 314 and 315 For Commercial Broadcast Stations

Friday, September 5, 2003

Documents:

Filter Results By: