Searched for: DA Number: 08-2727; 08-2688; 08-2553; 08-2340; 08-2313; 08-2259; 08-1949; 08-1671; 08-1537; 08-1467; 08-1437; 08-1154; 08-955; 08-940; 08-912; 08-811; 08-801; 08-536; 08-531; 08-496; 08-482; 08-448; 08-363; 08-138

Showing 1 – 10 of 24 (0.12 sec.)

Expand all

SAGA COMMUNICATIONS OF ILLINOIS, LLC

Thursday, December 18, 2008

Documents:

MEDIA BUREAU ANNOUNCES COMMENT AND REPLY COMMENT DATES FOR THE SECOND FURTHER NOTICE OF PROPOSED RULEMAKING REGARDING THE DISTURBANCE OF AM BROADCAST STATION ANTENNA PATTERNS

Thursday, December 11, 2008

Documents:

FILING DEADLINES EXTENDED

Monday, November 24, 2008

Documents:

COMMENT SOUGHT ON JOINT PARTIES REQUEST FOR FM DIGITAL POWER INCREASE AND ASSOCIATED TECHNICAL STUDIES

Thursday, October 23, 2008

Documents:

Media Bureau is Prepared to Grant Auction No. 62 Broadcast Construction Permit Application

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Documents:

MEDIA BUREAU IDENTIFIES GROUPS OF MUTUALLY EXCLUSIVE APPLICATIONS SUBMITTED IN THE OCTOBER 2007 FILING WINDOW FOR NONCOMMERCIAL EDUCATIONAL FM STATIONS

Thursday, October 9, 2008

Documents:

THRESHOLD FAIR DISTRIBUTION ANALYSIS OF 12 GROUPS OF MUTUALLY EXCLUSIVE APPLICATIONS FOR PERMITS TO CONSTRUCT NEW OR MODIFIED NONCOMMERCIAL EDUCATIONAL FM STATIONS FILED IN OCTOBER 2007 WINDOW

Thursday, August 21, 2008

Documents:

Media Bureau is Prepared to Grant Auction No. 37 Broadcast Construction Permit Applications

Friday, July 18, 2008

Documents:

THRESHOLD FAIR DISTRIBUTION ANALYSIS OF 32 GROUPS OF MUTUALLY EXCLUSIVE APPLICATIONS FOR PERMITS TO CONSTRUCT NEW OR MODIFIED NONCOMMERCIAL EDUCATIONAL FM STATIONS

Monday, June 30, 2008

Documents:

THRESHOLD FAIR DISTRIBUTION ANALYSIS OF 26 GROUPS OF MUTUALLY EXCLUSIVE APPLICATIONS FOR PERMITS TO CONSTRUCT NEW OR MODIFIED NONCOMMERCIAL EDUCATIONAL FM STATIONS

Monday, June 23, 2008

Documents:

Filter Results By: