Searched for: DA Number: 09-2596; 09-2539; 09-2381; 09-2340; 09-2220; 09-2221; 09-2214; 09-2196; 09-2172; 09-2148; 09-2119; 09-2063; 09-1981; 09-1818; 09-1773; 09-1548; 09-1335; 09-1231; 09-1152; 09-1127; 09-1057; 09-849; 09-810; 09-784; 09-744; 09-735; 09-667; 09-422; 09-232

Showing 1 – 10 of 16 (0.12 sec.)

Expand all

THRESHOLD FAIR DISTRIBUTION ANALYSIS OF MUTUALLY EXCLUSIVE APPLICATIONS FOR NEW OR MODIFIED NCE FM STATIONS

Wednesday, November 4, 2009

Documents:

MEDIA BUREAU CLARIFIES PROCEDURES FOR AM DIRECTIONAL ANTENNA PERFORMANCE VERIFICATION USING MOMENT METHOD MODELING

Thursday, October 29, 2009

Documents:

Supplemental AM Auction 84 Mutually Exclusive Applicants Subject to Auction

Friday, October 9, 2009

Documents:

AM Auction No. 84, MX Group 84-39 Reconfigured Due to Settlements and Technical Resolutions; Subgroups Listed

Friday, September 25, 2009

Documents:

Media Bureau Announces Procedures to Assist Television and Radio Broadcast Stations in Areas Impacted by California Wildfires

Monday, August 31, 2009

Documents:

Auction of FM Broadcast Construction Permits 77 Bidders Qualified to Participate in Auction 79

Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Documents:

Auction of FM Broadcast Construction Permits; Status of Short-Form Applications to Participate in Auction 79

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Documents:

AUCTION OF FM BROADCAST CONSTRUCTION PERMITS SCHEDULED FOR SEPTEMBER 1, 2009; REMINDER: PRE-AUCTION SEMINAR JUNE 16, 2009

Friday, May 29, 2009

Documents:

COMMENT SOUGHT ON SPECIFIC ISSUES REGARDING JOINT PARTIES REQUEST FOR FM DIGITAL POWER INCREASE AND ASSOCIATED TECHNICAL STUDIES

Friday, May 22, 2009

Documents:

Media Bureau Announces Notice of Proposed Rulemaking in the Matter of Policies to Promote Rural Radio Service and to Streamline Allotment and Assignment Procedures Published in Federal Register Today

Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Documents:

Filter Results By: