Searched for: Docket/RM: 16-185

Showing 1 – 10 of 67 (0.13 sec.)

Expand all

WRC Advisory Committee Schedules Fifth Meeting

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Documents:

WRC Advisory Committee Working Groups 1, 2, 3, & 4 Schedule Meetings

Monday, November 8, 2021

Documents:

IB Seeks Comment on WRC Advisory Committee Recommendations

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Documents:

IWG-3 and IWG-4 of the WAC Revise Their Meeting Schedules

Monday, July 26, 2021

Documents:

WRC Advisory Committee Schedules 4th Meeting and Meetings of its IWG

Monday, May 24, 2021

Documents:

FCC Record:

IB Seeks Comment on Recommendations Approved by the WAC

Friday, February 26, 2021

Documents:

FCC Record:

WRC Advisory Committee Meetings of IWG-1, IWG-2, IWG-3 and IWG-4

Monday, January 11, 2021

Documents:

FCC Record:

WRC Advisory Committee Schedules 3rd Meeting for February 23, 2021

Friday, December 11, 2020

Documents:

FCC Record:

IB Seeks Comment on Recommendations Approved by WRC Advisory Committee

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Documents:

FCC Record:

WRC Advisory Committee Schedules 2nd Meeting for October 20, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020

Documents:

FCC Record:

Filter Results By: