Searched for: Docket/RM: 17-258

Showing 1 – 10 of 14 (0.03 sec.)

Expand all

WTB/OET modify criteria for 11 ports in the 3550 MHz band

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Documents:

WTB dismisses petitions for reconsideration of 3.5 GHz band rules

Friday, October 4, 2019

Documents:

FCC Record:

Petition For Reconsideration of Action In Proceeding

Friday, May 24, 2019

Documents:

Deadline for 3.5 GHz Band R&O Petitions for Recon. Remains 1/7/19

Friday, January 4, 2019

Documents:

FCC Record:

Report to Congress

Friday, November 2, 2018

Documents:

FCC Record:

FCC Acts to Increase Investment and Deployment in 3.5 GHz Band

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Documents:

FCC Record:

FCC Acts to Increase Investment and Deployment in 3.5 GHz Band

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Documents:

WTB/OET SEEK COMMENT PURSUANT TO SPECTRUM PIPELINE ACT

Friday, August 10, 2018

Documents:

FCC Record:

WTB/OET/IB Announces Opening of FSS Protection Database

Friday, June 15, 2018

Documents:

FCC Record:

3550-3700 MHz Waiver Order

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Documents:

FCC Record:

Filter Results By: