“This page is a digitally archived AccessInfo Announcement”

Comments: May 29, 2018
Reply Comments: June 11, 2018

On April 10, 2018, the Consumer and Governmental Affairs Bureau (CGB) of the Federal Communications Commission (FCC) released a Public Notice announcing the deadlines for filing comments on applications for renewal of certification for state telecommunications relay service (TRS) programs for the states of Illinois, Oregon, and Wyoming, the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, and the territories of Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands.  

Interested parties may file comments by accessing the Electronic Comment Filing System at https://www.fcc.gov/ecfs/filings.  All filings must reference CG Docket No. 03-123 and the relevant state identification number of the state application (as listed in the Public Notice).  People with disabilities who need assistance to file comments online at https://www.fcc.gov/ecfs/filings may request assistance by email to FCC504@fcc.gov.

To view these applications for state certification, visit https://www.fcc.gov/general/trs-state-and-territories.

April 10, 2018 Public Notice:
Word:   https://apps.fcc.gov/edocs_public/attachmatch/DA-18-354A1.doc
PDF:    https://apps.fcc.gov/edocs_public/attachmatch/DA-18-354A1.pdf
Text:    https://apps.fcc.gov/edocs_public/attachmatch/DA-18-354A1.txt

Public Notice Announcing the Comment Due dates:
Word:   https://apps.fcc.gov/edocs_public/attachmatch/DA-18-440A1.docx
PDF:   https://apps.fcc.gov/edocs_public/attachmatch/DA-18-440A1.pdf

For further information about the item, please contact Dana Wilson, CGB, (202) 418-2247 (voice), email Dana.Wilson@fcc.gov. For those using videophones and fluent in American Sign Language, you may call the FCC’s ASL Consumer Support Line at 844-432-2275 (videophone).

Tuesday, September 24, 2019