About Us

The Northeast Region covers the states of Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota (east of the Missouri River), Vermont, Virginia (Northern Virginia portion of the Washington, DC metropolitan area only), Washington, DC, West Virginia, and Wisconsin.

The Northeast Region consists of six District Offices located in Boston, MA; Chicago, IL; Columbia, MD; Detroit, MI; New York, NY; and Philadelphia, PA.

Key People

G. Michael Moffitt, Regional Director
James T. Higgins, Deputy Regional Director
Sharon Webber, Regional Counsel

District Directors

Dennis Loria, Boston, MA Office
James M. Roop, Chicago, IL Office
Salomon Satche, Columbia, MD Office
Steve Maguire, New York, NY Office
Dave Dombrowski, Philadelphia, PA Office
James Bridgewater, Detroit, MI Office