Consumer Advisory Committee

9:00 am – 4:00 pm EDT
Room TW-C305, 445 12th Street, S.W., Washington, DC 20554

At its November 4, 2011 meeting, the Committee considered recommendations from its working groups. A limited amount of time was available on the agenda for comments from the public.

For further information about the Committee, contact: Scott Marshall, Designated Federal Officer, Consumer and Governmental Affairs Bureau, Federal Communications Commission, Room 3A633, 445 12th Street, S.W. Washington, DC 20554; phone: 202-418-2809 (voice or TTY); email:


Related Materials